Online Speed Dating » Singles in Turku, Finland

Singles in Turku, Finland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darin , 34, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Jevgeni , 29, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
More About MeI´m a calm guy, who likes to hangout with friends, go out in nature to pick-nick. I like to keep my self in shape, by doing exercises and running. I´m full of love and would like to share it with the right one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relaxing and enjoying my free time
Favorite MusicHard rock, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror
Favorite BooksA book
Favorite FoodKebab
Favorite PlacesNature
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends apartment or at the club
Life GoalsTo live my life and enjoy it
Janne , 37, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
More About Mehonest, reliable, emotional, free and easy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, listen to musics and watching the TV
Who I Would Like to Meetfree and easy
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite Booksclassics, fantasy and Finnish literature
Favorite FoodAsian food, pasta and Mexican food
Favorite Placeson the sea or on the lake and the summerhouse
Life Goalsto meet someone nice girl like You
Mukund Khatiwada , 26, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Dating StatusPositive, honest and open minded
More About MeI'm open-minded, but having my own opinion. Rather self-confident. I have common sense, but sometimes different than others ;) I like to talk. I like meeting people. I love to travel. A huge Liverpool FC fan.
Political AffiliationI'm not getting there.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, positive and friendly
Favorite MusicColdplay, Travis, Of Monsters and Men, Sixto Rodriguez
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Modern Family TV, Lost, Simpson, South Park, The Office
Favorite Moviescrime+thriller, Comedy, Documentaires
Favorite BooksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Where You Were RaisedNepal
Others NoticeI don't open up so well at first, but as I begin to know the person then I can be very open minded and frank.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Spain and do the scuba diving. I am hydrophobic, but still I want to overcome that fear. I just love traveling where ever it is. I want to go to Istanbul, Argentina or take a boat and go around idk where. Also, I know I will travel the whole Europe someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome of these nights, I'll be at a club with my friends. But usually I'm home cooking with my friends, partying or watching movies or playing drinking games.
Life GoalsI wanna complete my Master's Degree and go back home to utilize my knowledge and skill. My subject field is booming at my country and biomedical researches will certainly benefit the health institutions.
parjinder , 46, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Dating StatusHello everybody
More About MeI am moving to BAHRAIN for 2 years....what a change!!!!
Political AffiliationNo affiliations
Favorite TV ShowsSports and Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, watching games or visit a good pub for few drinks.
Life GoalsTo Travel around the world next year....around the world i mean for a year atleast
axe007 , 33, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
More About MeI am a easy going boy who just enjoy life, because Life happen only one time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling..only chilling.
Political AffiliationSocial democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not seeking the perfect woman, but the One with whom a really get on with.
Favorite MusicRnb,Dance hall,Reagge,Hiphop..
Favorite TV ShowsBarbareschi show
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksToxic bachelors..
Where You Were RaisedSenegal
Others NoticeI'm Thug Boy..
Favorite FoodPasta bolognese..
Favorite PlacesMaldive
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsSuccess..optimistic.
Alfonso , 36, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
More About MeI am an active and talkative person who likes to share time and activities with others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Travel, Read, Listen Music, Waching Movies
Political Affiliationdon't believe in politicians
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone active, comprehensive and open minded
Favorite MusicRock, celtic, rap, jazz, classic
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller
Favorite BooksBiographies of Famous People, Philosophy, History
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeDon't really know I wonder that my face
Favorite FoodIn general I eat all
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends in a someplace (bar or pub) having some fun
Olli_Pekka , 36, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Dating StatusanukouH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbicycling, painting, photographing
Favorite MusicFaith No More, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pain Of Salvation, Alice In Chains, Smashing Pumpkins, Zen Cafe, Prodigy...
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Oz, Family Guy, My Name Is Earl
Favorite MoviesKubrick movies, Tarantino movies, Sin City, Pans Labyrinth, Casablanca, Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas...
Favorite BooksMika Waltari books, Paulo Coelho books, three musketeers, The Count of Monte Cristo
Can't Live WithoutMy kids
Life GoalsLearn to live
Secrethuokuna on sukunimi - pistä viesti ;)
ARUN , 24, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust like my features. Should have a kind heart and less with ego.
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy calm and friendly nature. I am helpful and a good listener.
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesAny place beautiful
Life GoalsTo become a researcher cum philanthropist
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Turku, FI
More About Medown to earth. likes to be outdoors. love European road trips.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclimbing. swimming. biking
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth. chilled. loves to do outdoor activities
Favorite Musicvaried
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, simpsons, South Park, documentaries.
Favorite Moviesfantasy, sci fi, pixar, disney
Favorite Bookskids bedtime stories
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticedown to earth and my tattoos. lol
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesoutdoor climbing. walks. back to England to see my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaha. probably at home
Life Goalshappy family with lots of love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (72)
Other (39)