Online Speed Dating » Singles in Traralgon, Australia

Singles in Traralgon, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rod , 44, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
Dating StatusHi Ladies, how bout we talk on here to begin with,and see wot goes on :) xo
More About MeHi Girls! Well, what to say here? Lol....Im up front and straight to the point! I love to laugh, am loyal, Im easy to get a long with and I enjoy every day like its my last!...U lookin for love? a soulmate? - me too..... So Lets have a drink, a chat a laugh and we'll take it from there! Xo P.s. dont be shy, cos im not! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right one....
Favorite Musicall of it, I cant live a minute without it!!! Except for heavy trash and rap crap
Favorite TV Showsdon't really watch it anymore....
Favorite Moviesthats a hard one...,,
Favorite Booksno time to read lol
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around, comes around...
Favorite Foodhealthy
Favorite Placesthe beach at nite ahhhhh, and most pubs etc lol I fifo so I love the Pilbara...
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere
Life GoalsTo be happy, carefree and sucsessful...
shane , 36, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
Favorite MusicAussie hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSimsons
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtathra - saphirecoast nsw
Others Noticebouncy, energetic, smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere. in goo company
rob8j7 , 43, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
More About Mea bit of a loner due 2 my work habits, but hard working responsible guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpretty open minded, jz the usual modern stuff
Favorite TV Showsanything that makes me laugh
Favorite Moviesanything really that intreagues me
Favorite Booksu asking me this question
hottie2010 , 35, Female seeking Male, Traralgon, AU
Dating Statussingle/big hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to spend time wih mi 2 kidz and family as well as friendz... I love the beach and bein outdoorz.. i also love spendin the night i with a dvd, drink and the right company.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy that doesnt take life to seriously and live each day as it comes... If ur honest, down to earth and genuine then please feel free 2 contact mi.. If ur gunna play gamez and waste mi time then dont bother...
Favorite Musicnot really fussed
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any
Favorite Moviesi like action,comedy, romance, and horror/thriller
Favorite Booksdont have any
Favorite Quotes'dont let the fear of strickin out, keep u from playin the game'
Others NoticeMi friends notice mi gr8 sence of humour, honesty, personality and the smile that i always have on mi face
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach, travelling and just bout anythin outdoors
Can't Live Withoutmi kids, family and friends
Life Goalsto find the man of mi dreamz and settle down, and to be the best mum to mi kidz that i can be
Secretid have to get to know u first.. i dont kiss and tell
kaz , 44, Female seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
Dating Statuscheck me out !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing/painting; yoga; Pilates; reading; movies.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty; affectionate; sense of humour; good heart; trustworthy;
Favorite MusicPink! top 40; nickelback; christine aguleria; 70's;creedance;eagles; abba; Bruno mars; Katy perry; Lou reed; rod Stewart; no heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsmodern family; parenthood;ellen;vampire diaries;crime shows;brothers
Favorite Moviesnot blood and guts movies and not 2 pretty much all others.arthouse,bio's,comedy.
Favorite BooksThe bronze horseman series by Pauline Simmons.
Where You Were RaisedaLEXANDRA
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Foodluv butter chicken,luv trifle,luv lamb chops,Thai; eggs benedict; croissants.
Favorite PlacesLuv the beach, markets, thailand, n.s.w coast-Byron bay, daylesford.
Life GoalsMore travel; finish floristry cert.
Peter , 28, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
Dating StatusNew people. New friends and yeah....
More About Mei relate in some way to most, and can get along with almost anyone. Like to think positive and make the most of what i got, at the same time always striving to suceed and get what i want.i cant help thinking whats next? sometimes a bit impatient. Dont like to sit in the background. love being round different people and value friendship highly.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking music, bike ridding, boxing, building things. travelling to new places. catchin up mates, cooking and hanging out with my dog. travel, different cultures, music, the outdoors
Political Affiliationleft
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, nice girl
Favorite MusicMinimal tech, chunky funky bouncin dance music. undergroung trip hop hip hop beats and anything with a bit a soul, fat freddys, mos def, roots manuva, ben harper.
Favorite TV Showsno thanks
Favorite Moviesappocalipto, three hundred, american gangster,
Favorite Booksnight
Favorite Quotesmoney is one thing but soul is another Substance over powers hight
Where You Were Raisedtraralgon
Others Noticenice . fun and adventurous
Skills/Talentsmusic productionnDjnsoccer
Favorite Foodseafoods
Favorite Placesbali
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats the future hold
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party at a cocktail bar in melbourne, out for dinner with mates
Life Goalsbe content mind body and solei
Secrethavnt been single for 6 years
Kane , 24, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
Dating Statustakin it as it comes ;)
More About MeJust looking for an honest trustworthy person, someone I can laugh with :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging wit my mates and family, love my time with me little girl, i enjoy gettin out and jst doing stuff. and sports love me footy :)
Who I Would Like to Meethonestry n trust is one of the biggest things to me. so someone who doesnt lie and says how they feel.
Favorite Musici dont have a favourite got a wide variety in taste.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, 2 and a half men, big bang theory, blue mountain state, simpsons.
Favorite Moviesi like jst about all genres' love a comedy
Favorite Booksmost recent would probably be a catalogue lol
Favorite Quotestomorrow is the first day of the rest of ya life
Where You Were Raisedmt. martha/traralgon
Others Noticegood sense of humour
Skills/Talentsbuilder, and have a talent wit me hands;)
Favorite Foodroast
Favorite Placesjst outdoors in general, keen for anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither hanging wit me mates or i got me daughter :)
Life GoalsTo own a house and jst be comfotable n happy
Casaria , 38, Female seeking Male, Traralgon, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticelong eyelashes
Darin , 44, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, dinning out, drives, hanging out
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable with who they are.
Favorite MusicGuitar orientated music
Favorite MoviesTrue stories, comedy
Favorite BooksShadow warrior
Favorite FoodSomething home cooked
Favorite Placessomewhere I've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsTo be happy and a good father
Ben , 51, Male seeking Female, Traralgon, AU
More About MeI Love a laugh, spirited conversation, watching people learn, exploring boundaries
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have an Offroad Motorbike, I enjoy surfing and the beach, I love to travel and getting involved with what my kids are doing.
Political AffiliationA party that supports my childrens future. Used to be the Labour Party
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness, self contentment, openness, sense of adventure, warmth
Favorite MusicEnjoy U2 but am listening to Rise Against at the moment
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, Rush
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite BooksThe Age
Favorite Quotesseize the day
Where You Were RaisedTemplestowe
Favorite FoodGreek
Favorite PlacesBali, Eden, Dargo
Subjects You Think Aboutinterests,political fairness, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or being social with friends
Life GoalsEnjoy the company of my children as they grow, to travel as much as possible, to become a great teacher and role model for my students and kids, and to have an exiting, intimate and rewarding life with a woman who I love

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (78)