Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tarragona, Spain

Singles in Tarragona, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mia , 33, Female seeking Male, Tarragona, ES
Dating Statuslovely
More About MeAmerican with European background, dedicated to my family, work and studies. I like the nature, the sea and I enjoy of simple things that life bring us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a good book
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a NORMAL person, who is respectful, educated and easy going character. Please KEEP AWAY who only thinks on nightclubs or just having fun. I'm looking for something deeper. Please no body art (tattoos).
Favorite MusicSanta Leja, The Beatles, George Harrison, Tiësto, Rihanna, Akon, Katy Perry, DropZ, Shakira, Willie Colón, Simón Díaz, Cosecha De Tambores, U2, David Guetta, Oasis, Norah Jones, Iron & Wine, Morcheeba, Gustavo Adrián Cerati, Paul McCartney, JMOMCOCO, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Life, bones, the finder, etc
Favorite MoviesThe Proposal, Fantastic Four, The Cove
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Power of Now, El Gentilhombre Europeo, The Pillars of the Earth, The House of the Spirits, The Third Twin, The Third Eye, El plan infinito, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Favorite QuotesNo dejes para manana lo que puedes hacer hoy!
Where You Were RaisedDifferent countrys
Others NoticeEasy going person
Favorite Foodeuropean, italian, chinese, thailand, indian, mexican, argentinan, venezuelan, cuban, sushi... all kind!
Favorite PlacesNature places, Mt.Charleston, Valley of Fire, Red Rock, Big bear, Perrys lake, Keybiscayne, Miami, Chichiriviche, Los Roques, Bodega bay, Atlanta... etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a good movie...
SecretThat's why is a secret... only for myself!
jose , 55, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
mze3ter , 29, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, movies, books, travel,
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicGnaoua-jazz
Favorite Moviesa walk to remember
Favorite BooksThe pleasure ofmy company
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Favorite Foodchinese,moroccan and spanish food
Favorite PlacesMontreal,helsinki, barcelona..Morocco*, danemark, paris
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople around me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifiestaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life Goalsreach the sweetest part of the life cake !
Secretmy heart
Aitor , 19, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
More About MeI am a boy who wants ger time with girls and meet they ;-)nbusco chica pa conocer o pa lo que querais xD
ROBERTO , 36, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
More About MeSoy una persona sincera, romantica, respetuosa. Me gusta escuchar a los demas y que me escuchen. Ayudar y que me ayuden, es decir, para mi la pareja no solo es para el sexo sino para involucrarme al maximo en todos los aspectos de la vida.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespasear, ir a la playa, salir de fiesta, tambien soy casero y me gusta escuchar musica y ver cine.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespeto, sinceridad, romantica, que se involucre en la relacion. Que este ahi para lo bueno y para lo malo.
Favorite Musicrock and heavy music, and electronic music too.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, musical shows,
Favorite Movieshorror, martial law, comedy, romantic.
Favorite BooksAcabo de leer una novela de agatha christie. Me encanta la novela de misterio y terror. Tambien me gusta Stephen king. Pero no solo leo este tipo de novelas. Tambien leo biografias deportivas.
Favorite Foodspanish omelete,
Favorite Placesbrasil, reino unido, australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco, pub,
Life GoalsAprobar las oposiciones que estoy preparando y cambiar mi vida a mejor ya que mi trabajo actual no me permite tener la calidad de vida que yo quiero.
helen , 48, Female seeking Male, Tarragona, ES
More About MeComprensiva, tolerante, cariñosa . Apacible y serena .nInquieta , con ganas de aprender .
Who I Would Like to MeetCariñoso , amable , que le guste estar juntos haciendo cosas , que le guste conversar y bailar .
Favorite MoviesComedian
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others NoticeSoy amable, timida y discreta . Primero me gusta observar .
Favorite Foodrice and icecreams
Favorite Placesbeach in winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing salsa, watching movie, dinning with friends
Life Goalsvida tranquila, buena relación con mi familia y buena salud
Jimy , 31, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
Jordi , 59, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
Favorite Musicsalsa, all music
Favorite TV ShowsPolice . adventures. romantic.musical
Favorite Moviesevry one
Jordipicasso , 35, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES
Kiko , 28, Male seeking Female, Tarragona, ES

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages