Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nanaimo, Canada

Singles in Nanaimo, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SCOOOTERMAMA , 59, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
Larona , 25, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
More About MeThe blood of a slave..the heart of a king...never bak down from any challenge..fear nothing ...seasons come and go,and I will always change for the better, I believe in honesty and trust, loving, VERY good guy in general, BUT NOT A NICE GUY!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvery philharmonic-love music, reading playing video games, hanging out with those close to my heart
Political AffiliationWell!..none
Who I Would Like to MeetDetermined in life, honest , trustworthy, and most importantly that person should love me for me
Favorite MusicEnrigue Eglisias
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!
Favorite MoviesRush Hour 2, Rush Hour 3, Rush Hour
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedBotswana ...Africa!
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite PlacesSwayalana lagoon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!
Life GoalsAcadermic excellence,get a good job, and start my own businesses, start my own family
nikki , 30, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
Others Noticeeyes & smile
trevayne , 42, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
todd , 36, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Where You Were RaisedNanaimo
Others NoticeNice guy
chris waddell , 31, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fuck have fun, i like to explore
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musicrap, all kinds
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksSelf Help, Daily Reflections
Favorite Quotesno worries,in a heartbeat
Where You Were Raisednanaimo bc
Others Noticemy skin color
Skills/Talentsproblem solving, gd listener
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe states
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgetting car,getting stable place,pay fines, stay outta the laws way
Bob , 54, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Dating StatusHere I am; where are you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've been a musician for many years. I used to play full-time, but now only a few nights a month.I've always liked building things around the house, but I'm not so good at maintaining them...
Political AffiliationI like to think that I'm a centrist, but I definitely lean to the left.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat am I looking for? I'm drawn to intelligent women with a quick wit (sarcasm allowed and encouraged), confident and independent, but with a softer side that's not afraid to show affection or that she wants to be with me. A woman with hobbies or interests similar to mine - or maybe not. Maybe I'll develop an interest for things she likes, and vice-versa - new experiences are good. A great smile and/or eyes to get lost in would put me over the moon :-). I'm drug and disease free, and expect the same. I want someone who is supportive, speaks her mind but doesn't nag, and most importantly, respects me for who I am, not who they think they can turn me into. Hopefully she can cook - I don't mean that a woman's place is in the kitchen, I'm more evolved than that - just that my cooking is awful and we'd end up being poisoned or starving to death, I need remedial help :-). We all know that there has to be some level of attraction, but "attractive" is always subjective. Thin, athletic, or curvy doesn't matter to me as much as how you wear it.
Favorite MusicVaried, but mostly rock/pop/classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime dramas, documentaries, some sitcoms
Favorite MoviesNo preference as long as it's good.
Favorite BooksDo manuals count? :-)I usually have some kind of fiction going - I have a backlog if Stephen King books I haven't read yet..
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile, then my sharp wit.
Skills/TalentsI'm a decent musician, an OK DIY handyman, and I know when a job is beyond my depth. I'm also a great listener.
Favorite FoodI've always liked Italian, but basic steak or chicken is good too.
Favorite PlacesOf course travelling Canada, but Hawaii, Europe, New York, LA, Florida, and Salt Lake City are my favourite foreign places so far. Seattle is close enough to not be considered "foreign"... :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a live band, playing with my own band, or staying home with my kids.
Life GoalsI want to retire comfortably. I don't need to be rich, just self-sufficient.
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be secret, would it? ;-) Actually, I have nothing to hide - ask away.
cherie , 58, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
More About MeI am a warm, and caring lady. Enjoys family dinners, and exciting dates!
Political AffiliationDon't wish to say Not real political
Who I Would Like to MeetEmpathic,honest, caring and kind. Does'nt have doest' have to look like a prince charming, just have a heart like one.
Where You Were RaisedSoutern California
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs, tacos,fish&Chips.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. watching T.V. Or maybe Dancing somewhere. Visiting friends....
Lilly , 46, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
Dating Statusenjoying life
Where You Were RaisedLethbridge Alberta and Vancouver Island
Others Noticemy eyes, and laughter
Favorite PlacesMany countries and want to see more
Life GoalsTo find great love again, family, travel,
April Schneider , 24, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
Dating Statusfun person
More About Mei really like to have a good time i like camping and having fun around a camp fire and as well going to do things together and be happy there is no reason to fight
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, Singing Karoke, helping around town
Political Affiliationto be happy and be there for each other
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who wants to do things together and be happy together
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Family Guy, Two and a Half Man, Raising Hope, Bones, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedNanaimo BC
Others Noticemy smile and my laughter and being happy and doing things not sitting around
Favorite Fooddinner i like anything sometimes i like to try new things and as well i will never eat spicy foods
Favorite Placesi really would like to go to a new place i have never been to
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at the bars danceing and doing karoke and maybe having some drinks
Life Goalsto try and get a very good job that i will really love and finish high school and go to collage
Secretthat i am a very fun person to get to know

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (201)
French (14)
Other (10)