Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ballarat, Australia

Singles in Ballarat, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick Verlinden , 46, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About MeIm an adventurius guy who enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying drums,going 2concerts,dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who wants 2 enjoy life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,comedy,moter sports"nascar"
Favorite MoviesAction,comedies,horror,music dvds,docos,moter sport
Favorite BooksDocuments,news paper
Where You Were RaisedBallarat. sebastopol
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodThai,italian or anything so long it's not tasteless
Favorite PlacesDarwin,Perth,Bowen,rockhampton,cooper pedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs,clubs, or any other public placrs
Life Goals2be happy
Mitch , 21, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
donkey , 43, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating Statuscheeky and outgoing
More About Mefun,outgoing,adventuress,will try most things, and love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarness racing
Who I Would Like to Meetfun happy and motivated
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Where You Were Raisedriddells creek vic
Skills/Talentswas australian champion in 1997 i used to drag race boats now im into harness racing and have horses
Favorite Foodsweets
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrots,home,pub with friends
Life Goalsto be a great harness racer and win heaps of cash
jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About Mei love to sit at home and relax in the company of a good person.and also like going out dancing having a couple of loyal honest and take care of those close to me. i love the good things in life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trustworthy willing to have a go and a little adventurous
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksA New Earth Eckhart Tolle
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne victoria australia
Others Noticemy confidence not cocckyness
Favorite Foodskinless breast chicken fillets with creamy mushroom risoto
Favorite Placeszoo hikes in the bush walking on the beach or a good lake on sunset.
Life Goalsto have positive people in my life. the last 6 years has been very negative.
lisa , 31, Female seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Where You Were Raisedballarat
Graeme , 77, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating StatusFunloving and not too serious.
More About MeI'm not very good at describing muself, I'm just me, good sense of humour, soft hearted, passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play indoor bias bowls, I like playing billiads, I go out looking for gold, I play the keyboard.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone with much the same qualities as I have.
Favorite MusicI like most music, except Rap, which really I don't think is music anyway.
Favorite TV ShowsBritish comedy, News and Current Affairs, good documentaries, some times watch the cricket, football, bowls, car racing, tennis, golf, a good movie.... if I can find one.
Favorite MoviesThe old classics, some westerns.
Favorite BooksI don't read a great deal, I get a newspaper now and then.
Favorite Quotes"Can't help bad luck". Just me.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
Skills/TalentsI play the keyboard, I play indoor bias bowls, I use to be a pretty good woodturner.
Favorite FoodDepending on how hungry I am, I'm partial to tomato and onion sandwiches. Roast chicken is pretty good.
Favorite PlacesDown by a creek panning for gold, pretty much anything.
Subjects You Think AboutWell, my mind wanders around a bit, from winning Tattsloto to finding a nugget of gold in my panning dish one day, to how I can improve my game of bowls, to finding a nice lady to keep me company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find myself a nice lady.
SecretI don't think I've got any secrets.
Tom , 22, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating StatusIf I wink at you and you want to chat, just let me know (:
More About MeI'm not really all that special :). I'm a nice, caring guy. I'm interested in a huge range of different things and I'm always up to try something new. I'm very passionate and sentimental and I need someone so I can smother them with it ;D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have a great deal until the weekends. Then I'm usually in Melbourne, driving, playing Mario Kart ;) and just generally bumming around at home doing stuff.
Political AffiliationI voted for the Sex Party; I do no affiliate with any in particular.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really like small, cute girls. I accept people for who they are, what they believe in etc. as long as we can always have a great conversation, do stuff together an sit happily in a mutual silence I'm in :D
Favorite MusicKarnivool. But anything with a good beat. I'm fairly open to music!
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Fullmetal Alchemist, POKEMON!!!
Favorite MoviesAnything with a decent plot
Where You Were RaisedTest tube
Others NoticeProbably how tall I am, or that I smell nice haha
Favorite FoodOooooh this is hard! Ummm. Probably... Uhh... Ah! Gyu Teriyaki Don!
Favorite PlacesYoyogi in Melbourne. It's my favorite cafe, but I haven't been to many places!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my car, at a lake or behind a two way mirror in the bathroom
Life GoalsTo become a crash analyst for the police and build a property portfolio!
Secreti like rainbows and unicorns.
lisa , 31, Female seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticefriendly
nathan griffey , 23, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About Meumm hi i have a little girl annie she is my world. i am easy going have a gsoh and love to be around people meat new people and have fun with faily and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sport go out have fun mean new people
Political Affiliationnone they are in it for the money
Favorite Musicall;
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quotesall
Favorite Foodfruit, lollies lol
Favorite Placesout to places have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my little girl
Life Goalshave a great family and live life to the max and just be happy

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
Other (21)
By Languages
English (224)
Other (11)