Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sarnia, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Sarnia, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jill , 38, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
Dating Statusnot looking for cyber fun! Please don't ask
More About MeI am a happy person, funny and fun to be around. I think I am worth getting to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Shopping, Reading, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is set in life, has a job, home and car, Im not looking for someone who is living with a buddy...or there parents. I want a down to earth sensible man.
Favorite MusicClay Aiken, Josh Groban, Adele, Matchbox 20
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Criminal Minds, Grey Anatomy, Smash, The Amazing Race
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Xmen origins, Twiglight, Starwars
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot
Favorite Foodhamburgers, tacos, Lasagna, turkey dinner, steak.
Favorite PlacesNiagara falls, Florida, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, shopping, home with my family, dinner
Life GoalsI want to be happy, and make my child happy. I want to be comfortable money wise but I don't need to be wealthy. I want to be in love and not settle so Im not alone. I am not a paid member so I cant receive messages on here
Mick , 54, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Dating StatusWild and Crazy
More About Mei love to have fun, im easy going, i can be loud sometimes and other times i can be quiet. im looking for someone who is afraid to be themselves
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with friends and have a good time, whether its just chillin playin video games or going to the clubs. im very easy going
Political Affiliationndp
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, funny, shares the same interests
Favorite Musici like any music
Favorite TV Showsanything suspensful and funy
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper out of curiosity
Where You Were RaisedMoved around a lot
Others NoticeMy sense of fun and humour
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placescarribean vacation, any where that is fun and relaxing. it depends who i am with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends' houses having a few beers
Life Goalsto become an RN and eventually a CRNA
Lee , 32, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI am excited, lets do something
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticemy laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay it cool, chill at home near a camp fire or out with friends at the beach or dancing or whatevers good to do
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if it was here would it.. HAHA
james , 26, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicJh
Favorite TV ShowsTv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeExperience
cory , 33, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About Medon't know what to say cause never done this before so ask anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool (cue sports), Bowling alley, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti have no specific things other then love kids and possibly want some not that important
Favorite MusicAC/ DC, Rock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Thriller – A Cruel Picture
Favorite BooksMary Higgins Clark
Where You Were Raisedsarnia,ontario
Others Noticemy eyes usually i have been told
Favorite Foodsteak,lasagna and greek saladncheese cake and apple crumble
Favorite Placeseast side marios for dinnernmexico for vacation
larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
sid00 , 32, Female seeking Male, Sarnia, CA
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies...
Favorite Books...
Where You Were Raised...
Others Notice...
Favorite Food...
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals...
Jamie , 28, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
More About MeI really don't no what to say.. If you have any questions for me I will definitely answer them..
Favorite MusicEverything.
Favorite TV ShowsBecker, Big Bang Theory, Spin City, NCIS, and How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups, Collateral, Law Abiding Citizen. I like comedies, mysteries, suspence and action, and yes sometimes ill watch a chick flick.
Favorite BooksI dont have a favorite
Favorite FoodHomemade Chili, Pizza, and McDonalds lol
Favorite PlacesUnder the Bridge, the Beach, Home. I like to be outside alot.
Life GoalsI have completed a major one already and i am a recent firefighter graduate, next is finding a department. Get a place I can call my own. And settleing down.
wayne pollock , 28, Male seeking Female, Sarnia, CA
Political AffiliationI Dont Follow My Politial At All
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a longterm relationship and a funn sence of houmor and a good personallity and having somone to be with
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, Otep Shamaya, Korn, Slipknot - All Hope is Gone, Metallica, Bullet for My Valentine, disturbed asylum, Nine Inch Nails, Arch Enemy
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men, King of Queens, Pawn Stars, NY Ink, Counting Cars on History, The Walking Dead (AMC), home in, American Restoration on History, worst ta, UFC Tonight, Last Man Standing, Threes Company, All In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free, The Jeffersons, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, iCarly, Billy the Exterminator, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Drew Carey Show, That 70s show, Everybody Hates Chris, The Three Stooges Collection, serve and protect, Cops L.A.C., Beavis & Butt-head
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy
Favorite Bookshammer maga, Revolver Magazine
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeHello My Name Is Wayne Im 26 Years Old I Live In Sarnia Canada I Love Being Outdor And Im Very Active I Love Going To The Movies And The Mall And Going For Walks I Love Listening Too Music
Favorite FoodBanna Splits, chinness food, baby carots with dipping sause
Favorite Placesout of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting my family
Life Goalsmaking every day count and having a happy life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)