Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kiel, Germany » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Kiel, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Caleb , 34, Male seeking Male, Kiel, WI
More About MeI live life open and and honest and without apology or regret.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and write poetry.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA chill, down to earth guy that I can hang with who doesn't have too much baggage.
Favorite Musicelectro pop, techno, rap/hip-hop, pop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsAbsoytley Fabulous and Roseanne
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, drama
Favorite BooksWhite Oleander by Janet Fitch
Where You Were RaisedHere and there.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodBreakfast foods.
Jacob , 23, Male seeking Female, Kiel, WI
Where You Were Raisedchilton
Others Noticequiet shy and outgoing
codeman2646 , 22, Male seeking Female, Kiel, WI
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Glee
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes
Where You Were RaisedKiel,WI
codybug , 22, Male seeking Female, Kiel, WI
More About MeNICE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLIKE GAMES
deejake , 30, Male seeking Female, Kiel, DE
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy
Lingam , 38, Male seeking Female, Kiel, DE
More About MeI am very hot and horny. Polite and calm. I just look for a perfect sex partner. I like licking tits, pussy and feet. My favorite fucking style is dogy ;)
Favorite BooksAnimal Farm George Orwell
Others NoticeKind and inteligent
Favorite FoodSex ;)
Favorite PlacesMy girl friend's bed ;)
BassT84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Kiel, DE
Favorite Musicdubstep, rock, metal
Favorite Moviesshaun of the dead
Favorite Bookssteppensöhne
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Kiel, WI
Where You Were Raisedwhitewater
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
mr_tdogg , 44, Male seeking Female, Kiel, WI
More About MeIm honest, wacky sense of humor
Political AffiliationPrefer not to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetAnybody willing to hang with this big t dogg
Favorite MusicMeatloaf
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticesize
Favorite Foodsurf n turf, more surf than turf
Favorite PlacesNude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dolly
Heather , 32, Female seeking Male, Kiel, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun with my daughter!
Favorite MusicCountry, Some Rock
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Four Weddings, Cops
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic
Where You Were RaisedKiel
Others NoticeHow much of a sweetheart I am! How im a lover not a fighter or hater!
Favorite FoodChicken, Potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know
Life GoalsI would like to be able to be a stay home mom but at least work part time

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)