Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holstebro, Denmark » White/Caucasian

Singles in Holstebro, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Holger , 58, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Dating StatusLooking arround.
More About MeMale
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRomantic diner. Different's hobbys i like walk in natur. Read books and wach good movies of allmost all kind......
Favorite MusicMusic from the 60 - 70 and eighties. All kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse.
Favorite MoviesNot easy to tell there are many good moveies.
Favorite BooksOrwells 1984 and others to.
Where You Were RaisedDanmark
Others NoticeYou decide :-)
Favorite FoodBeaf.
Life GoalsHave a nice life with perhaps one i love.
SecretI will tell you ;-)
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Dating StatusYacht racing and extreme sports. Lokking for a frind and hope forthe morre
More About MeU have to find out more :-) find me!
Favorite MusicArtic Monkeys
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeMy Six pack and long hair!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork out and watch TV
Life GoalsGood live
Bettina , 21, Female seeking Male, Holstebro, DK
Life Goalstravel the whole world and helping as many people as possible
michael Truelsen , 22, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Where You Were Raisedin Denmark
Others Noticeit's a little hard to say but it's enough that I laugh mate :)
jmj78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Political AffiliationOther
niller86 , 28, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
More About Meer dansker
Who I Would Like to Meeten der også vil møde mig
Ralle , 37, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
More About MeHi and welcome my profile.. I am a single dad to a 3 year old boy who lives with me. If you like to know more, please ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Running
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Beatles, 3 Doors Down, 10 Yearsnit depends on the situation
Favorite FoodNo favourite, but I loved make it myself
Sonielsen , 31, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
Favorite MusicVolbeat
Life GoalsBe happy
Lone , 40, Female seeking Male, Holstebro, DK
More About MePositiv glad pige
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTræner fitness Fitness, bøger, venner....
Favorite QuotesHvor der er vilje, er der sejr.....
sommerfyr , 41, Male seeking Female, Holstebro, DK
More About MeFrisk ungdommelig fyr s
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki, sol og strand, løb, god mad, familie og venner, mine 3 dejlige nevøer, café, byture, arbejde, oplevelser i naturen.
Favorite MusicIron Maiden
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil
Favorite BooksAlt omhandlende personlige udviklingsbøger.
Favorite QuotesDøden er ikke sørgelig. Det sørgelige er de fleste mennesker slet ikke lever. Livet skal leves forfra men forstås bagfra.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages