Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marbella, Spain » Spanish

Singles in Marbella, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 60, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
Political Affiliationcenter right
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Notting Hill, Dances With Wolves, A Beautiful Mind, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Waterworld, The Client, The Firm, The Game, Dead Poets Society
Favorite BooksHow to Become a Millionaire, Never Give Up
Favorite QuotesIt's a joy to be alive - Today is the first day of the rest of my life
Where You Were RaisedBelgium - studied (university) and worked
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Skills/TalentsIntellectual activities, knowledge of various languages, contacting abilities...
Favorite FoodFrench, Chinese, Moroccan, Thai, self-cooked food, healthy natural and fresh food
Favorite PlacesMany... London, Paris, New York, Los Angeles, Florence, Vienna, Istanbul, Barcelona, Madrid, Seville, Bruges, Antwerp, Brussels, Santa Barbara, Monument Valley, Grand Canyon, Brice Canyon, Death Valley, Las Vegas etc... etc...
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness, well-being, harmony, self-development, sharing of happiness, the force of positivism and sharing enthusiasm :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging around with friends, watching good movie, walking in the park, nature discovering, swimming, cooking....
Life Goalspersuit of happiness with a beloved one and merging minds, hearts, souls and bodies in harmony to become "one... mind, heart, soul and body", based upon a solid, honest, profound and long-lasting friendship with respect and tenderness :-)
Geert , 40, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About MeOriginal, do-er not just talking, very good person, creative...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk!
Favorite TV ShowsAlias
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeSelf-confidence, active, sensual
Favorite FoodToo much to mention!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different options here
Life GoalsEnjoy to the fullest extent
Alejandracarranza , 39, Female seeking Male, Marbella, ES
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, read, walk on the beach,
Where You Were RaisedSpain, Holland,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night,
SecretI love dance and smile
Peter , 66, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
Dating StatusTraveler
More About MeI am a hard working person and travel frequently between Miami, Marbella Spain and Bali Indonesia!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and have candle light dinner with a pleasant woman!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA homely type!
Favorite MusicJazz Pop
Favorite TV Shows24 Hrs
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNew York Times and watch daily CNN and FOX NEWS!
Favorite QuotesMovies
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others NoticeI don't know!
Skills/TalentsHard working
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesCruising and be in island Bali!
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home!
Life GoalsIt's time to get a serious relationship!
SecretNo secrets
Rahumaanhabib , 40, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, London, Dubai and marbella
Others NoticeSimple and easy
Paco , 53, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
Where You Were RaisedCalzada de Calatrava
Maxi , 39, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About Mesoy un hombre normal... solo busco esa compaƱera para envejer y compartir la vida junto....(cutre no?)nes lo wue busco...
Favorite Musicrock...
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite PlacesNew York
Life Goalsser feliz....
Felix , 58, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About MeI am man
Favorite Musicjazz & flamenco
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Movieslittle big man
Favorite Booksneruda
Favorite Foodpulpo & marisco
Favorite Placesroma
Life Goalslive
Qandfly , 48, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
Who I Would Like to Meeta profound woman, thinking about the things which surround her, no superficial bubbly society girl, comprehensive, understanding, calm and thinking about what she will do, before she does it, with humor, emotional but not hysterical, with good ability to express herself, respectful, honest, passionate
Favorite MusicA lot!! can' live without it!!!
Where You Were RaisedCaracas
Jay , 32, Male seeking Male, Marbella, ES
More About MeSimple, loving, and caring
Favorite MusicBallad, pop, dance music,
Favorite TV ShowsThe vampire diaries
Favorite MoviesLove story, suspense, sci fi
Where You Were RaisedPhils.
Favorite FoodJapanese foods

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages