Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Russian

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vasco , 63, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusHonesty,Adventure,Passion,Action
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind(the movie)
Where You Were RaisedIn one of most beautifull countries...ex Yugoslavia.
Favorite FoodMy Food!!!
Favorite PlacesI need a lot of time and space to wright all or nearly all my favorite places to go.Anyhow I had traveled to 33 countries on this planet and some traveling trough Milky Way !!!!!!!!!
Val , 50, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV, scuba diving
Favorite Musicany genre as a background to good conversation
Favorite TV ShowsNews, movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspapers
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Alex , 41, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedAuburn
Skills/TalentsMy job I work in construction
SecretI have no secrets
MILENSKI , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV documentaries
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a heart and able to give love and appreciate when loved
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Life GoalsLive, love and be loved again...
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusOff the wonderwall?
More About MeGood brain, good listener, wide cultural interests, like dancing and nature, not looking for a soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything except hear opera, watch sport or do handyman chores about the house (I do them but do not like them)
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetGood steady nerves - slow to anger, slow to 'lose it' but mature, steady, affectionate and real
Favorite MusicBebop, cool school, The Jam. Steeleye Span, Beethoven, most things out of Russia
Favorite TV ShowsDrop the dead donkey, if you are the one, coronation street, downton abbey, many docos and stuff on geo channel
Favorite MoviesAll David Lynch, most old noir, clever and subtle plots
Where You Were RaisedIn the cane break by an old mama lion
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsWriting, negotiation, teaching, planning, sorting things out, listening, putting up with crap.
Favorite FoodZabaglione, rendang, wu gok, chili con carne, felafel, hommus, barramundi, raspberries, mangosteens, etc
Favorite PlacesTop restaurant, fully equipped gym with pool, whale watching, movie, picnic, far from the madding crowds..
Subjects You Think AboutFairness, serenity, raising consciousness, how to get messages across effectively, cat, friends, wives, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't find me unless I wanted them to.
Life GoalsMake a difference without ego tripping too much
SecretI know for sure I was not Cleopatra in a past life.
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusplease say something!
More About MeI am a kind and warm hearted person, open and honest. I like many things in life from simple walks in a park, travelling, movies, and AFL footy. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am optimistic and set clear goals for myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen not studying or researching new information I enjoy spending time with friends and family
Political Affiliationno strong affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI value a woman who is feminine, but with strength and purpose, who look for a loving partner, is romantic and family orientated. She likes to enjoy life and have fun, but knows when to be serious. I hope that we have some common interests but as a couple we would learn together and grow with each other. I
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, RnB, Australian
Favorite TV ShowsLOST, Ashes to Ashes, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAdventure, drama, comedy
Favorite Bookstodays news paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/Talentspersistence, intelligence, determination, quick learner
Favorite Foodlasagna, seafood, chicken kiev, pelmini......and what ever I feel like at the time
Favorite PlacesDarling Harbour or the Rocks for eating out, Gold Coast, overseas where ever it may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out with friends
Life Goalsto simply enjoy life and what it has to offer
Alisa , 32, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
, 24, Male seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, shopping, movies, dining out etc :)
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV Showsglee, my kitchen rules, simpsons, family guy etc
Alex , 57, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy
Life Goalsto progress and to think
Vladi , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeSocial,Friendly
Political Affiliationnormal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,Kind
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesChineseLaundry
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages