Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CarlitoSven , 33, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeItalian, single, 27, living in Sweden..for more info, just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Dancing, Riding motorbikes, Internet and much more...
Alan , 27, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political AffiliationTennis
123Puma , 38, Female seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About Mekind,cute,happy,love full,caring,loyal =)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,sports,movies. ..etc
KHALED , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Moyye , 31, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy self 10 years ago...
Favorite MusicReggaeton, salsa, merengue, cumbia, bachata... well anything with latin rythms and hip hop & RnB... just to specify... Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, Arcangel, de la Ghetto, Wisin y Yandel, Miguelito, Toby Love, Tego Calderon, Voltio, Notch, Baby Ranks, Amaro, Nejo y Dalmata, Yaga y Mackie, Zion, Tito el Bambino, Hector el Father, Pitbull, Cheka, Jayko, Tony Dize, Franco el Gorila, Polaco, NORE, Yomo, Ivy Queen, Valerie,El Vakero, Rafaga, Fulanito, Proyecto Uno, Oro Solido, La Makina, Magic Juan, DLG/Huey Dunbar, Frankie Negron, Marc Anthony, Adolecentes,
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, 2 ´n half men, 24, Nip/Tuck, Boston Legal, Dragon´s Den,
Favorite MoviesFrailty, King Kong, Gladiator, Austin Powers in Goldmember,... among others
Favorite QuotesYour mama
Eddie , 52, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite Musicromantica antigua
Favorite TV Showst.v libros viajes deportes
Favorite Booksrevista y libro de platon la republica
ferdi1954 , 60, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI
Favorite MoviesAll
Herman , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Where You Were Raisedparis
Others NoticeIm.just really good person
Pepe , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have charm.
Where You Were RaisedIn Sweden
Others NoticeI´ve got charm and my green eyes.
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesWalking in town
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town
Life GoalsJust too be happy
Veronica , 48, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
More About MeHi, I'm a freelance web designer and part-time trainer. During my free time I train water gymnastics, streetdance, and zumba at SATS. I like to watch movies, sing, read books, dance, etc. I'm looking for a boyfriend preferably living in Stockholm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiterature, movies, music, training, computers, photography and dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like the boyish type of guy who likes sports.
Favorite MusicHip hop, techno, trance, rnb, rock n roll, rockpop, jazz, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Bones, Sex & the City, Lipstick Jungle, etc.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedies, dramas, sci-fi movies, etc. Some examples are: Titanic, French Kiss, Good Will Hunting, Twilight, The Net, etc.
Favorite BooksTwilight Series, Millenium, The Vampire Diaries, etc.
Where You Were RaisedUSA and Latin America
Skills/TalentsSinging and languages
Can't Live WithoutMy computer
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsObtaining success in love and work.nHelping others achieve their goals regarding training.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Spanish (31)
Other (27)