Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » French

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 33, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI'm outgoing and easy to get along with. I like talking with people and learning about new things and people's point of view.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out and get sweaty!, I workout and get sweaty.
Political AffiliationI'm not too political, I just work hard.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to have a bit of self dignity, someone I could communicate with, and somebody isn't selfish.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Where You Were RaisedStratford, Victoria
Others NoticeMy olive complexion and my athletic appearance.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBangkok
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at the movies
Life GoalsI am training to run an Ultra Marathon, but as far as travel goes I would like to travel to Denmark, Ireland, England and Scotland.
steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusadventurous french and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Party, Sport
Favorite MusicLimp Bizkit, Skillet, Two Steps From Hell
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Booksmangas
Favorite Quotesdo what you want to do and be what you want to be
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusgood times, lets dance!
More About Mefun as , Energy,, str8 shooter, its simple really it is,, best friend you'll ever have.. so why stuff it up
Political Affiliationthis doesnt matter right now
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest and comunicate straight,, dont beat around , say it how it is,, why not,, then we can work it out and have more fun.. love fun
Where You Were Raisedeast coast Aus
Favorite Foodnot sure,, i like to taste new things,, surprise me
Favorite Placesthe ocean,,, its my playground
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino idea
Life Goalsnever waste time on crap that doesnt matter, doesnt bring smiles and fukin awsome memories, do onto others as you wish them to roll back to you...
Possum21 , 28, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusCheeky!!! So sexy girl!!!
More About MeI'm in a wheelchair and deaf! I always be smile but I'm cheeky girl!!!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always to go out somewhere by myself, light day! I love go out with my mates at clubbing night + fews drinks! And, I love childcarer job! I love modeling & music!
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetgoing out, dinner night, go to see movies!
Favorite MusicAnd, I love listen my music but I know I can hear my music! Hiphop, rock & roll! I love 80's song!!!
Favorite TV ShowsI'd love to watch TV show on the DVD's all the time! I love supernatural
Favorite MoviesI love Action & Drama!
Favorite BooksLove story
Favorite QuotesYeah, I'm bitch girl but its just not your! ;)
Favorite FoodSubway, Pizza, Pasta & Salad
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutMaths!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing night! Tuesday night, sometime too.
Life GoalsI always go out somewhere by myself, day! But I'd love with boyfriend, better for me bec make me my smile!!!
SecretIts my private abt my life!!! But, I'll tell ya abt it when we are good talk for us one day!!!
king , 34, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meam genuine and want to have friendship
Political Affiliationnon partisan
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful,respectful,truthful
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticegenuine
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
Life Goalsto become rich
Neil , 61, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusCaring, provider, honest, helper
More About MeI am a different male, good provider, honest, caring, a giver and like to see people happy. Love kids and animals
Political AffiliationMiddle to Middle/Left
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, good communicator, sexy, showing feelings and giving attention in public
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria Australia
Others NoticeKind eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Asian dishes
Favorite PlacesCasino, Clubs, Tropical Island resorts
Subjects You Think AboutTo improve the life of others, sexy experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Theatre, Club
Life GoalsTo help improve the lives of those in need
SecretWhen I know you better
Cliff , 54, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusYes, this is me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI swim, Surf, sail & yes I love the water
Political AffiliationThis is a too hard basket.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's Simple, a Babe with a Brain
Favorite Musicall except gangsta rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men.
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Horror, Comedy, the whole Idea about movies in general for me is to be surprised.
Favorite BooksDouglas Addams, and the Guide.
Favorite QuotesSod it, Someone has to do it, oh! well It looks like me again.
Where You Were RaisedBetween London and Cambridge.
Others NoticeMy accent is the first thing people notice. Well I from London, Lol.
SecretI am extremely switched on to the world, but keep it quiet because people get spooked when they first meet me.
janet , 62, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusgotcha!
More About Megood sense of humor,like to spend time in good friends company the rest is for you to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,cooking,art and craft,gardening and last but not least travelling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat sense of humor,romantic,honest and reliable
Favorite Musicmost music except rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsunderbelly,documentaries,cooking shows
Favorite Moviessuspense,thrillers,romantic comedies
Favorite BooksThe art of living single.
Where You Were Raisedin sweden
Skills/Talentsyou tell me
Favorite FoodPeking duck,thai,french cuisine
Favorite PlacesTahiti,Paris all of Europe
Can't Live Withoutmy toothbrush
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my mobile
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretfor you to find out
Hallie , 19, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, exercise and go on kik. Kik me- hallieily
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsHome and away and the vampire diaries
Favorite MoviesComedy/romance
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken burger
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
Daniel Kwamina Cole , 43, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeThrough communication
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Meeting People
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstandable person
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Ghana that is west africa
Others NoticeIam African working in Austrailla looking for some to stay with and show me around.
Favorite FoodAny thing that will make me seticfied
Favorite PlacesI like driving around to other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime at home or outing, leave message before going out
Life Goalsany one who is ready to meet me is welcome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages