Online Speed Dating » Singles in Munich, Germany » English

Singles in Munich, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emma , 35, Female seeking Male, Munich, DE
Favorite BooksTwenties girl, Dead souls
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEngland
Dan , 33, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Dating StatusWilling to do everything ;-)
More About MeWell I'm a well traveled man as I've been working/living in several countries during last years because of my Work, as I'm pretty new in Munich, I would like to meet people here and have some fun.
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet in person people around my area as I'm new in Munich.
Favorite MusicReggeae, Ska Music, Jazz, Chill Out, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesMatrix, LOTR, Science Fiction
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeAt first I look at peoples eyes... that's what I'm firstly attracted.
Favorite FoodIndian and exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing simple things like going to a Cinema, Bar, Restaurant or maybe Taking a trip to somewhere.
Secret... I see dead people... LOL
If6was9 P Oregon USA , 47, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Dating StatusExperienced, Versatile, Open Minded.
More About MeI am straight forward, casual, relaxed, down to earth, REAL. I am funny, entertaining, a lot of fun.nI am a people person, caring, sensitive to you, respectful, understanding, positive, responsible, a good listener. Intuitive and perceptive, loving, gentle. I will always adore you, keep you first, place you high above all others and treat you as my princess bride. A tender, understanding man, that loves & has a relationship w/God also. This does not mean a religious fanatic, just a believer, with faith & conviction, you should know what i mean. I am down to earth, funny, entertaining, experienced and a lot of fun. Thoughtful, considerate, generous to a fault sometimes. I am the most real, i don't have any patience for fake, phony individuals. Some would say i am being stereotypical & judgmental, but there is a Big difference between that & when many of us have our own particular preference & especially if these preferences are specific & of a certain detail. Then it is what we are accustomed to & are comfortable with. I do not understand those that stereotype & are judgmental to other people, i do not do this. It will become necessary if you have an interest, that you at least have a phone, for future conversations &/or a computer. I have found from experience that this is essential. If you do not posses these tools or don't have any ability to communicate with me this way, good luck then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have MANY, Interests, too numerous to mention here & now. I am sure there aren't too many things you would like to do that i wouldn't.
Political AffiliationModerate/independent/democrat/socialist.. I don't believe in any extreme, controlling right wing political position that is instituted in a way that controls peoples rights to their freedom & speech. We should all have the right to choose & to decide what religion or political position we believe, without disadvantaging others.
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking real, genuine, woman, for friendship to start and be able to see what compatibilities and chemistry exists, for a future serious potential. Introspective, securing, compromising, emotionally strong. Interested in a positive, responsible, honest, mature minded woman of depth and substance, that is family oriented, Righteous, one that has strong faith, a relationship with God, that knows how to make and keep a home. Multi faceted in her personality. One that has a plan and one that wants to make a plan with me, for a future together. Slender, medium, ample, full bodied. Average height, fair, medium tone, to olive, tan complected. In a perfect world this is my preference, still not set in stone. Personality, chemistry and compatibility will overrule, while looks will remain part of the equation. I like Mixed race, European, Caucasian Amer. If you are Multi Racial from anywhere in the world. I like Romanian, Russian, Ukraine, Polish, Czech, Slovakian, Hungarian, Austrian, Swiss, Latvian, Kyrgyzstan, German, etc. European/Mediterranean woman in general, so don't get me wrong, just no african scammers and gold digging players whatsoever. I'm not in any rush, looking to get to know some1 real well first.
Favorite MusicI am very diverse, i don't want to be categorised in one area. I used to DJ. I like dance music, Global Underground, i like Rock especially from 60's, but from most decades, i like 80's new wave. I like classical, I like World Music, R&B, Jazz, Reggae.
Favorite TV ShowsI like MANY shows, too numerous to mention here.
Favorite MoviesThere are so many, Adventure, Romance, Comedy, Sci Fi, Foreign, Independent. I use to work in Film/Video production also.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of study material that is involved in my work, wholesale foreclosure Real Estate. But my personal interest involves, current world events, world politics, History documentaries, & so on..
Favorite Quotes"Behaviour speaks for itself"
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey/New York, U.S.
Others Noticeidk?
Skills/TalentsI am experienced, versatile & open minded. s.s. r.e. foreclosure, Online Investment. AV tech dir.
Favorite FoodI am Not a Vegeterian, but quite borderline, I Love Salads & vegetables, i also Love Health food, but in contradiction, there are some meats i like, Chiken, Fish & Mmmm, Steak. Not into burgers so much, I also love Bratwurst, & sauerkraut I like some Asian, But i Love German dishes & Italian, Cakes, Pastries.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Hawaii.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Culture, World History, World Religion the future state of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would Dj in clubs back home, now either home relaxing, studying, working, or at a dinner &/or Dance club, Movie, or a night out. I have always been outgoing. Now i like downtime, i am a homebody too.
Life GoalsTo be successful in my chosen field, in order to establish & live a comfortable life.. Success means many things to many different people. I have had some success in my field of study. Now i study & work in Online Investing & Foreclosure R.E. With this i hope to have a comfortable life, with family & to travel some interesting cultures & places!
SecretMaybe, depends on who the person is, i would tell of course.
Jan , 30, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Patrick , 24, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHouse, Rock, charts
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedI were raised in Germany
Others NoticeMy dark brown eyes, and my personality... it´s awesome ;-)
Favorite Foodmaccaroni and cheese, spaghetti
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach, Castle Neuschwanstein
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a night club or hanging around with friends
csaba , 67, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Political Affiliationlater
Where You Were Raiseddon´t know..:)
Others Noticeopenminded, sexual oriented, giving
Matthias , 46, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReden, Philosophie, Radfahren, Reisen
Angel , 44, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
dan , 26, Male seeking Female, Munich, DE
Where You Were Raisedeuropa

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages