Free Online Speed Dating with BUD MERRITT from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Vicksburg > BUD MERRITT

If you are interested in dating BUD MERRITT, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like BUD MERRITT for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like BUD MERRITT. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet BUD MERRITT and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
BUD MERRITT is seeking
                singles in Vicksburg, MS


Male seeking Female
Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States

Body StyleMuscular
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtVisible Tattoo
Others NoticeCleanliness ; Neat Appearance, Sincereity, Friendly Personality.
EducationBachelor's Degree
ReligionChristian / Other
LanguagesEnglish, Tagalog
Political AffiliationDemocrat/Liberal
Political ViewModerate
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern U.S.; Cuba and the FAR EAST
Birth OrderThe oldest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen health is renewed; enjoy outside sports, fishing, movies and traveling around the Great U.S.A (lodging in motels not travel trailers ! )
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Football/Pros; Modern Marvels, 60 Minutes, the Late Show ( David Letterman ).
Favorite MoviesAction; Drama/Action,Nature Shows, National Geographic.
Favorite BooksRobinson Crusoe/ by Daniel Defoe; National Geographic, Field Guide to Trees/Birds by the Audubond Society.
Favorite QuotesThe Firstest with the Mostest / and Win ! Nathaniel Bedford Forrest / CSA
ActivitiesBilliards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Skills/TalentsCivil Engineer/Fire Protection Engineer and Industrial Engineer; Woodworking.
Favorite FoodOriental Cusine; Rib Eye Steak and home cooked vegetables.
Favorite PlacesThailand; Phillipines, any Beach and the Rocky Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the Perfect Mate; History and light Travel throughout the Great U.S. of A.
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Camping, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs/Dancing, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Life GoalsFind a Sweet/Caring Mate; enjoying each others company till death due us part !
Relationship StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes, and they don't live with me.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
JobConstruction / Craftsmanship
Drug HabitsNever
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying Friends with a Cold Glass of Wine in hand.
ExerciseExercise 1-2 times per week
Looking ForLong-term Relationship
Who I Would Like to MeetKind; sweet, understanding and a One-Man-Woman.
Preferred EthnicityBlack/African Descent, Native American, White/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionChristian / Other
Preferred Age About My Match56+
Preferred Body TypeSlender, Petite, Voluptuous
Preferred Height5'0"-5'5" (152-165cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlue, Brown, Green
Preferred Hair ColorBlack, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Preferred EducationSome College
Preferred LanguagesEnglish
Preferred JobComputer / Hardware / Software, Medicine / Health, Science / Tech / Engineering
Preferred IncomeRather Not Say
Preferred Smoking HabitsNon-smoker, Trying to Quit
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
Preferred Relationship Status About My MatchDivorced
Preferred ChildrenNo, and I definitely don't want kids.
More About MeI am retired; trying to regain my full strength from several Hip Surguries this year. Am an Open Minded Person; quite friendly and open to learn new subjects, other persons likes/dislikes, also am relaxed in crowds and enjoy meeting all types of people.
Dating StatusLove the Great Outdoors and a Loving Mate !