Free Online Speed Dating with Kim from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Newnan > Kim

If you are interested in dating Kim, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Kim for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Kim. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Kim and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Kim is seeking
                singles in Newnan, GA

Kim, 49

Female seeking Male
Newnan, Georgia, United States

Body StyleAbout Average
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Others Noticemy personality
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Other
Political Affiliationdont get in to that! To depressing.
Where You Were RaisedNewnan ga.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbillards. Im on the APA pool league!!!! Just enjoying life.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country. pop,blues. what ever mood im in.
Favorite TV Showsx factor. american idol. csi. im not picky
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksdont read much.
ActivitiesBilliards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite FoodSea food, good soul food!
Favorite PlacesMountains or beach!
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Music and concerts, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Life GoalsTo be happy!!!!! Find someone on same level as me and doesn't mind taking care of there woman with no drama.
ChildrenYes, and they don't live with me.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsRegularly
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes hanging with my grandkids. Gotta loveum!
ExerciseExercise 1-2 times per week
Looking ForFriendship, No Preference
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, easy going, out going sometimes just hanging at the house cooking a nice dinner and watch a good flick.
Preferred EthnicityWhite/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionChristian / Other
Preferred Body TypeAbout Average
Preferred Height5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm)
Preferred Eye ColorNo Preference
Preferred Hair ColorNo Preference
Preferred EducationNo Preference
Preferred LanguagesEnglish
Preferred JobNo Preference
Preferred IncomeRather Not Say
Preferred Smoking HabitsRegularly
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
Preferred ChildrenNo Preference
More About MeIm an easy going person and enjoy most anything!!! I have a good heart!
TechnologiesFacebook, iPhone