Free Online Speed Dating with Thomas from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Nashville > Thomas

If you are interested in dating Thomas, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Thomas for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Thomas. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Thomas and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Thomas is seeking
                singles in Nashville, TN

Thomas, 47

Male seeking Female
Nashville, Tennessee, United States

Body StyleAthletic / Toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Others NoticeSense of humor
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Other
Political Affiliation?
Where You Were RaisedNashville
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI ,House
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
ActivitiesBasketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming
Favorite FoodSteak,sushi
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting
ChildrenYes, and they live with me.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
ExerciseExercise 3-4 times per week
Looking ForFriendship, Dating, Long-term Relationship
Preferred EthnicityAsian, Latino/Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Preferred Body TypeAbout Average
Preferred Height4'6"-4'11" (137-150cm), 5'0"-5'5" (152-165cm)
Preferred Eye ColorNo Preference
Preferred Hair ColorNo Preference
Preferred EducationNo Preference
Preferred JobNo Preference
Preferred Smoking HabitsNo Preference
Preferred Drinking HabitsNo Preference
Preferred ChildrenNo Preference
More About MeI am easy going
TechnologiesFacebook, Android