Free Online Speed Dating with hot oman from Oman

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in Oman > Singles in Muscat > hot oman

If you are interested in dating hot oman, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like hot oman for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like hot oman. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet hot oman and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
hot oman is seeking
                singles in Muscat, Oman

hot oman, 30

Male seeking Female
Muscat, Oman

Body StyleSlender
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtConcealed Tattoo
EducationSome College
ReligionMuslim / Islam
LanguagesEnglish, Arabic, Other
Political Affiliationlibertarin
Political ViewUltra Conservative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a simple man I really appreciate life forms and I love networking and friendships Avenue
Favorite MusicI like quiet music and the kind of
Favorite TV ShowsI love romantic films follow-up, whether Arab or English or any other type
Favorite MoviesAll without specifying
Favorite BooksRead love books about history and also wrote about life and also wrote Love
Skills/TalentsNo Comment
Favorite FoodThere is no special type
Favorite PlacesI frankly do not comment because the answer is difficult
Date ActivitiesAlumni connections, Book club, Camping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Life GoalsNo Comment
Relationship StatusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want kids.
Drinking HabitsNever
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
JobExecutive / Management
Drug HabitsOccasionally
PetsBirds, Fish, Other
ExerciseExercise 5 or more times per week
Looking ForFriendship, Long-term Relationship, Casual Encounters, Activity Partner
Who I Would Like to MeetDating Woman and making friendship.
Preferred EthnicityAsian
Preferred Body TypeSlender, Cuddly, Muscular
Preferred Height5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlack
Preferred Hair ColorBlack
Preferred EducationHigh School
Preferred LanguagesEnglish, Arabic
More About MeHi !!!!! this is AlWalid from Oman. I am a simple & easy going person. I like to paty everynight. Am here for dating woman.