Free Online Speed Dating with Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman from Peru

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in Peru > Singles in Lima > Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman

If you are interested in dating Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman is seeking
                singles in Lima, Peru

Teresa Carla Estrada Guzman, 32

Female seeking Male
Lima, Peru

Body StyleA Few Extra Pounds
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Others Noticemy smile
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Catholic
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, Italian
Where You Were Raisedlima
Birth OrderThe youngest
Favorite MusicBazuca, The Beautiful Letdown, Brother Joscephus and the Love Revival Revolution Orchestra, GianMarco, NOSEQUIEN Y LOS NOSECUANTOS
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite Bookspregnency on cats
ActivitiesDancing, Walking / Hiking
Skills/Talentsu have to find it out
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeach, parks
Date ActivitiesCamping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting
Relationship StatusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want kids.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
JobHospitality / Travel
Drug HabitsNever
IncomeRather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
ExerciseExercise 1-2 times per week
Looking ForLong-term Relationship, Marriage
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who can be my best friend my lover and my boyfriend
Preferred EthnicityWhite/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionChristian / Catholic
Preferred Body TypeAbout Average, Athletic / Toned
Preferred Height6'0"-6'5" (183-196cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlue
Preferred Hair ColorDark blonde, Light brown
Preferred EducationNo Preference
Preferred LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, Italian
Preferred JobHospitality / Travel
Preferred IncomeNo Preference
Preferred Smoking HabitsNo Preference
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
Preferred Relationship Status About My MatchSingle
Preferred ChildrenNo, but I want kids.
More About Meim a positive person who loves to take care of their love ones
Dating Statuscutie with a sense of humor