Free Online Speed Dating with Angie from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Kingsport > Angie

If you are interested in dating Angie, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Angie for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Angie. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Angie and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Angie is seeking
                singles in Kingsport, TN

Angie, 55

Female seeking Male
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States

Body StyleAbout Average
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtNone
Others NoticeMy smile
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Protestant
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road with some conservative leanings.
Political ViewOther
Where You Were RaisedUpper East North TN
Birth OrderThe oldest
SecretIf I wrote anything here, it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch Nascar. I'm an avid ice hockey fan, so I watch the playoffs in their season. I like to work outside. I am a quilter and am currently the vice-president of our local quilt guild. That takes up a lot of time. I also like to read. And I listen to a lot of music. Oh, and I also play the piano.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is 80's rock. However, I like all kinds of rock, from the 50's on till now. I like soft rock and some heavy metal. I also like 40's music, the big band era and classical. ( That comes from the piano background and too many cartoons!) And I like country and bluegrass. How could you not, growing up in this area?
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Leverage, Castle, Stargate anything, Eureka, Burn Notice, NCIS, Star Trek anything, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all with the exception of horror flicks. I have too vivid an imagination for those. I like action, fantasy, and really old movies best.
Favorite Quotes"Do what you like, like what you do." It's on my license plate cover.
ActivitiesAuto racing / Motocross, Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Hockey
Skills/TalentsI can sing, if you're brave enough to listen, and only with music. I play the piano, as I said before. I also know how to play the French horn. I am a fair quilter and a good gardener. I'm also a good listener and I love to laugh. I'm also well versed in electronics.
Favorite FoodChocolate. Favorite meal, grilled steak, baked potato, broccolli. Favorite meal when coming home from afar, soup beans, corn, home cooked apples and corn bread. All the vegies grown by Mom and Dad.
Favorite PlacesThe beaches in Florida, the mountains in our region, and Firehouse Subs.
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering
Life GoalsTo be successful at anything I try, to be healthy, and to be happy. To be a good friend always, and to be a caring and attentive daughter.
Relationship StatusDivorced
ChildrenNo, and I'm not sure I want any.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
Drug HabitsNever
PetsCats, Dogs
IncomeRather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching hockey during Stanley Cup playoffs. LOL
ExerciseExercise 3-4 times per week
Preferred EthnicityWhite/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionChristian / Protestant, Christian / Other, Not Religious, Spiritual but Not Religious
Preferred Body TypeSlender, About Average, Athletic / Toned, A Few Extra Pounds, Muscular
Preferred Height5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm), 6'0"-6'5" (183-196cm), 6'6"-6'11" (198-211cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlack, Blue, Brown, Gray, Green, Hazel
Preferred Hair ColorBlack, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Gray, Salt and pepper, Silver
Preferred EducationHigh School, Some College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, JD/Ph.D/Postdoctoral
Preferred LanguagesEnglish
Preferred JobArtistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Computer / Hardware / Software, Construction / Craftsmanship, Education / Academia, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Law / Legal Services, Medicine / Health, Military, Political / Government, Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev, Science / Tech / Engineering, Transportation
Preferred IncomeRather Not Say
Preferred Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
Dating StatusWicked sense of humor and down to earth!