Free Online Speed Dating with David from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in Irving > David

If you are interested in dating David, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like David for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like David. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet David and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
David is seeking
                singles in Irving, TX

David, 52

Male seeking Female
Irving, Texas, United States

Body StyleAthletic / Toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Others NoticeHow loud and resealant I am. I wear a watch because I have patience dear.
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Catholic
EthnicityNative American
Political AffiliationIts all weak
Political ViewModerate
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Ga. (Native American)
Birth OrderThe middle
SecretI am into women who drive trucks and where the ribbion in there hair with shorts and an angle braslet. It adds a sign of toughness a sence of sensual levity and a I do it this way because I am not a slut attitude. Now for you who drive the typical 4 cyclender well i have room for this too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing things, preferrabley not people
Favorite MusicZZ top, Brad P, Johnny Cash, Dwight Yokuem, Boston, Journey, etc so you who lived the erra know where I am.
Favorite TV ShowsMash,CSI,Wipeout,History Channel, and I am open to other exciting channels (not to much into porn)
Favorite MoviesHey I am a guy
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Favorite QuotesArostale" The greatest man,is a man that can control his own desires."
ActivitiesBowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Skills/Talentsi done a little of everything, I am into singing and drawing.
Favorite FoodSo my favorite food is my cooking with a nice but light dessert.
Favorite PlacesThe Mountain, I like the beach but I love a nice glass of wine and a fire among other thinks to warm byrnSnow coverd background
Subjects You Think AboutI gave up on World Pease
Date ActivitiesCoffee and conversation
Life GoalsTo be all that i can be, yes its an Army solgan but its works for dating,love,laughter,work and other
Relationship StatusDivorced
ChildrenNo, and I definitely don't want kids.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
JobScience / Tech / Engineering
Drug HabitsNever
IncomeRather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Saturday, I have alot to do with my Boys Club kids.
ExerciseExercise 3-4 times per week
Looking ForFriendship, Dating, Casual Encounters
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who must laugh at my jokes and at least be warm and respectful as respeftive to openess in our relationship or in dating so what i am saying is lets keep it real and learn about one another and lets see what path we take beautiful.
Preferred EthnicityAsian, Latino/Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionOther
Preferred Age About My Match46-55
Preferred Body TypeSlender, About Average, Athletic / Toned, Cuddly, Petite, Voluptuous
Preferred Height4'6"-4'11" (137-150cm), 5'0"-5'5" (152-165cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlue, Brown, Gray, Green
Preferred Hair ColorBlack, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Auburn / Red, Salt and pepper
Preferred EducationHigh School, Some College, Bachelor's Degree
Preferred LanguagesEnglish
Preferred JobOther
Preferred IncomeRather Not Say
Preferred Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
Preferred Relationship Status About My MatchDivorced, Separated
Preferred ChildrenNo, and I'm not sure I want any.
More About MeI am old enough to know better I will not make an excuse just to say I am sorry. I enjoy being one on one with the person that I am with. Please understand that Kindness doesn't mean we are weak. I love women who are intelligent and not a drama queen I tend to listen to women who in the point of excitment tells me what she requires.
Dating StatusEyes Wide Open
What is the best place for a New Year's Eve kiss?At home/In Private
What is the biggest first date turn-off?Chewing with mouth open/bad table manners
Have you ever had a "bromance" with one of your male friends? No way! I'm just a romance type of guy
How much do you normally spend on a first date?$50 - $100