Free Online Speed Dating with marty from United States

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in United States > Singles in East Grand Forks > marty

If you are interested in dating marty, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like marty for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like marty. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet marty and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
marty is seeking
                singles in East Grand Forks, MN

marty, 44

Male seeking Female
East Grand Forks, Minnesota, United States

Body StyleAthletic / Toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
EducationSome College
ReligionChristian / Other
Political Affiliationmiddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily,friends,read,any outdoor activity.
Favorite MusicAll with the exception of rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men,seinfeld,house
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksclive cussler
ActivitiesAuto racing / Motocross, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Volleyball
Skills/Talentsgreat massages
Favorite Foodseafood and steak
Favorite Placesfootball games,zoo,yardsales etc...
Date ActivitiesExploring new areas, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Life GoalsTo live to my fullest potential in all areas.
Relationship StatusDivorced
ChildrenYes, and they don't live with me.
Drinking HabitsNever
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
ExerciseExercise 1-2 times per week
Preferred EthnicityAsian, East Indian, Latino/Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Preferred ReligionChristian / Other, Spiritual but Not Religious
Preferred Body TypeSlender, Petite
Preferred Height5'0"-5'5" (152-165cm), 5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm)
Preferred Eye ColorBlue, Green
Preferred Hair ColorBlack, Blonde, Dark blonde, Light brown, Dark brown, Auburn / Red
Preferred EducationHigh School, Some College, Master's Degree
Preferred LanguagesEnglish
Preferred JobArtistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Medicine / Health
Preferred Income$80,000-$100,000
Preferred Smoking HabitsNon-smoker, Trying to Quit
Preferred Drinking HabitsNever
More About MeI'm honest ,loyal,and affectionate.. I need to have good stimulating conversation...I enjoy laughing and having fun but also enjoy being serious when the time calls for it.The outdoors is a must, but quiet times also just the two of us only.I have an open mind so I am game for new adventures.
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun...