Free Online Speed Dating with Supranee from Thailand

Online Speed Dating for Singles > All Countries > Singles in Thailand > Singles in Bangkok > Supranee

If you are interested in dating Supranee, try online speed dating with SpeedDate is different from any other dating service, because you´ll be introduced to lots of people like Supranee for live online chats. SpeedDate is the best in online dating because it focuses on live interaction to get a true sense for people without leaving home. Most dating personals services make you browse profiles of other singles, instead of actually meeting them live. enables you to find other singles for dating, friendship, and more. Who knows what might happen when you try speed dating with people like Supranee. Sign up for free and experience and online dating service that will truly make a difference in your life (while you have lots of fun meeting other singles too). So try SpeedDate for free, and meet Supranee and lots of other great singles!

Start Dating Now!
Supranee is seeking
                singles in Bangkok, Thailand

Supranee, 33

Female seeking Male
Bangkok, Thailand

Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorLight brown
EducationMaster's Degree
ReligionBuddhist / Taoist
Where You Were RaisedBangkok
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting, reading, play badminton, travelling
Favorite MusicPop,Rock, Jazz. Olivia Ong,
Favorite Moviesll
ActivitiesAerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite FoodI like to eat shabu shabu, Tom Yam Kung, vanilla ice cream, coffee.
Favorite PlacesHua-hin, Japan
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationship, business, hobby
Date ActivitiesCoffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing
Life Goalsworking and reach the goal, have a good husband and stay together.
Relationship StatusSingle
ChildrenNo, but I want kids.
Drinking HabitsSocially
Smoking HabitsNon-smoker
Drug HabitsNever
IncomeRather Not Say
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurants in town, friend's home, stay home with family.
ExerciseExercise 1-2 times per week
Preferred Height5'6"-5'11" (168-180cm)
Preferred EducationMaster's Degree
Preferred Smoking HabitsOccasionally
Preferred Drinking HabitsSocially
TechnologiesFacebook, iPhone