Online Speed Dating » Singles in chennai, India » Page - 6

Singles in chennai, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thariq , 22, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
Where You Were Raisedhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Others Noticehai..........................................
Raj Kumar , 20, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
nalim , 30, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
More About Meiam simple person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschating
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a good person to chat or fun
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows 411 & Chatter
Favorite MoviesHBO Series
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedummm
Others NoticeHello all
Favorite Foodfastfood
Favorite Placesgoa kashmir
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot yet
Life Goalsto achive maximum
abinesh , 20, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI want to have some intresting friends
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetTo chat with me freely nd contact me
Favorite MusicAkon,a.r.rhman
Favorite TV ShowsMusics
Favorite MoviesComedy nd romantic
Favorite BooksRomantic magazines
Where You Were Raisedchating
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHills areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn college my room
Life GoalsTo bocome a buissenes
karthik , 21, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
Where You Were Raisedandhra pradesh
Others Noticehaha...people will think differently...
shilpa , 24, Female seeking Female, chennai, IN
gopal , 46, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
mahesh , 32, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
Vishanth , 29, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
ravindar , 31, Male seeking Female, chennai, IN
Dating Statushey whts up
More About Mei m simple, straightfoward n easy going person, i take things as it comes, i dont like pretending or trying to impress someone, i try to be myself, i dont like people ignoring me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschatting, meeting friends, playing games, relaxing at home
Political Affiliationlive & let live
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, someone who understands n gives space in any relationship
Favorite Musicold hindi songs,some thing which touches ur heart
Favorite TV Showsdance India dance, comedy serials,debates on realistic topics, cricket,tom&jerry
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper is a habit, occasionally magazines
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodi love chats, italian, punjabi , southindian, rajasthani too
Favorite Placesnewzealand, England, australia, bangkok, miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or theatres
Life Goalsgift my mom a bunglow and help for the development of p[hysically challenged kids

By Ethnicity
Asian (45)
Other (13)
By Religion
Hindu (32)
By Languages
English (55)
Hindi (18)
Other (22)