Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yulee, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Yulee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amber , 26, Female seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About MeI am a white female who has blue eyes light brown hair have a toned ass I am 231 pounds but trying to lose weight big busted and I want to find somebody that will love and marry me as their wife I am straight to the point I do not like drama I am very sweet and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to paint and listen to music
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like somebody that is not abusive to me and wants to marry me as their wife and doesn't have a drinking or drug problem
Favorite Musicall but rock&roll
Favorite TV Showssanford&son
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others Noticethat I am a beautiful sexy sweet and caring kind of woman and a christian and love to go to church and love kids.
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite Placeson a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my grandmothers
Life Goalslove to go in the medical field
candice , 22, Female seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoll Down Hills, I make women s jewlery , Vollyball, Dancing All the Time
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicCreed, Country, Amanda Perez
Favorite TV ShowsThe IT Crowd, Sabrina, the Teenage Witch, Xena: Warrior Princess, Ghost Whisperer, The 700 Club, Nova Science Now
Favorite MoviesValentine's Day, David Crawford Conrad, Jennifer Love Hewitt
Favorite BooksDon't Judge A Girl By Her Cover
Favorite QuotesFor my part I believe in the forgiveness of sin and the redemption of ignorance.
Where You Were RaisedYulee, Florida
Others NoticeI have been told that my eyes are Beautiful
tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or the beach
Life Goalsthey are to get a digree in criminal justice and be a officer in the military.
Chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About Me27 hard working male, wanted to make sure i had my life together before i brought anyone else into it. nothing worse then not being ready.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself...
Where You Were RaisedColorado Farm Boy
Favorite Foodyou know that thing we used to eat back in the day....what was that.. umm yea.. thats it..... lmao
Friday or Saturday Nights Idamn it due to what i do for work. my work....
Brendan , 19, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Watch All Kinds of Movies, chill with my friends and family
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Disturbed, Slip knot, Korn, Icp Insane Clown Posse, Lil Wayne, Future, 2 Chainz, Bruno Mars, Eminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Rangers Apprentice Series
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak and Speghetti
Favorite PlacesParis, France or the Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
zachary struble , 38, Male seeking Male, Yulee, FL
tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About MeI am very down to earth like to chat and get out and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot but Never Enough
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is nice and caring and loves to get out and have fun
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesacton
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or driving around
Life Goalsbe athletic
william , 23, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
micheal , 38, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Political AffiliationA serious relationship
Favorite MoviesBlue Bloods
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Us
Favorite Foodwell telling you a lil about me I'm Micheal stifanno from..Florida FL, my Dad is from Brazil and my mom is from US. 37 years of age, I'm into building construction, i do building schematics for private individuals and government agencies(freelances) and I am also a Sales Manager, I deal on buying and selling of antiques... don't get me wrong, i'll always have time for my family and loved ones...I am 6 height and 180 pounds, black eyes and black hair, cool, lovely,caring, playful and honest person looking for a serious relationship.
Mike595 , 24, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About MeI'm a very out going kinda guy only 22 years of age but have achieved a bunch I graduated with associate in engineering and fully employed I have my own place and car and money. I love the outdoors hunting and fishing camping is fun. Just looking to share my fun with maybe it's you just talk to me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)