Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yulee, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Yulee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
damon , 32, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting caring honest and someone that will take me for me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsfriday
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticehow nice i am
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy goals are to be financial sable with my own house and have a family to come home to
Trey , 28, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work a Lot
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead
Favorite BooksEnders Game
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeMy Hyper attitude and willing to do anything and any giving moment.. 904 two five eight 599six
Favorite FoodAll food
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed getting ready for the next day
michael lightsey , 52, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
shawn , 32, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were Raisedsouth georgia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing or camping
Pat , 58, Female seeking Male, Yulee, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with the grandkids on the beach and at the pool. I like to go horseback riding and love to ride on motorcycles.
Political Affiliationhate talking politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is not serious all the time that likes to have fun and act like a kid sometimes. Someone that likes families and having fun with my grandkids. I love to dance, eat out, cook, and traveling. Someone to be serious when needed and crazy when they want to be. Be yourself not someone that you think I would want you to be. I am not going to change for someone and don't expect you to for me either. Start as a friend as see what comes from that.
Favorite Musiccounty favorite but like anything but rap and opera
Favorite TV Showscupcake and cake war, big brother, don't watch it that much
Favorite Moviescomedy, any thing I don't have to concentrate to watch and that it makes me laugh
Favorite Bookscosmo magazine and newspaper, no time to read
Favorite Quotestreat others as you would want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticesmile, long legs, personality
Skills/Talentslike working with wood and lived on a farm, can do almost anything
Favorite FoodI like to eat just about anything, but chocolate and ice cream is always good
Favorite PlacesI just moved to florida from missouri the first of the year so I really don't know of any places to go. Like to go to beaches, lighthouses, and walking around town. Love going to daytona beach.
Subjects You Think Aboutgrandkids, if I will find a sole mate to grow old with and enjoy while I can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually walking on the beach, at home, or working
Life Goalsto meet someone that I can have fun with and we can enjoy each other. If he is younger than I am doesn't matter as long as they are mature. I do not want to be someones mother, taking care of them all the time. I feel you have to be good friends before you can really care for them and love them.My goal is get the money saved to get my own place to live and out or the house I share with my daughter and her family.
SecretI can be a little wild and crazy at times
Daryl , 37, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
Favorite MusicSarah Evans, Country
Where You Were RaisedMostly in JAX
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows?
john eklund , 55, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About MeI am open, sincere, non judgementle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Beach Is My Fav Place
Who I Would Like to MeetLove me for who I am and I will do the same
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Life Goalsto find love
Mike595 , 24, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL
More About MeI'm a very out going kinda guy only 22 years of age but have achieved a bunch I graduated with associate in engineering and fully employed I have my own place and car and money. I love the outdoors hunting and fishing camping is fun. Just looking to share my fun with maybe it's you just talk to me.
steve9202 , 51, Male seeking Female, Yulee, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (72)