Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yreka, United States

Singles in Yreka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 42, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
Dating StatusNSA fun
More About MeI am oversexed and in search of new and interesting adventures. Attached but in open relationship. Looking for the right woman who wants to play.
Political AffiliationPolitics are null and void.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and no strings.
Favorite MusicMetal, trance
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, the mentalist, criminal minds, wwe,
Favorite Movieshorror, and action and adventure
Where You Were RaisedLake Tahoe/ N. Cali
Skills/TalentsTo many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work till 11
roberta , 49, Female seeking Male, Yreka, CA
Dating Statuslove to laugh- native love
More About Mei like to have fun, laugh and make ppl laugh. very nice person fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, play bingo
Political Affiliationxxxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, gentle, but strong voice, knows what he wants.kissable lips, funny, likes to have fun in anything he does. not serious.
Favorite Musicold school, 80s, kid rock, ccr,
Favorite Moviespretty woman
Favorite Booksdean knootnz
Where You Were Raisedyreka, ca
Others Noticemy smile,
Favorite Foodindian tacos
Favorite Placesi like to take a drive any where
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i can move,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , or driving in the country
Life GoalsFind a job. Go back to school going into nursing field
Secretxxx
mr_t800 , 45, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
More About MeI love my family first and foremost. I'm a hard worker whose goal is to raise my kids, then who knows what life will bring me. To be happy and relax a little.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids or friends. Shoot pool.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDrug free and self reliant. Someone who respects my qualities and wants to have fun. Easygoing.
Favorite MusicNew rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBuzzfeed
Where You Were RaisedYreka ca
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTo the mountaintop. Giants game.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends or family. Home watching a movie or shooting pool.
Life GoalsFinish raising my children to be happy and healthy individuals.
ezra , 31, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
Dating Statusoriginal
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4 Off road, making my own road
Favorite MusicMost All Music, Seether
Where You Were Raisedsiskiyou
Life Goalsown my own shop
jamie , 47, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
Dating Statusready to move on
More About MeLayed back easy to get along with.A smart ass but in a funny kind of way.punctual,responsible and playful.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,outgoing,motivated and not to smart for their own good.And not shy.
Favorite MusicJohnny Winter, IRON MAIDEN ARE 1,000 X'S AS GOOD AS ac/dc, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Doors Music Co.
Favorite TV ShowsReno 911, Married... with Children, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999), Shawshank Redemption, Powder, Clint Eastwood
Favorite BooksI Do Not Like to Read
Where You Were Raisedojai.calif.
Others NoticeI hope they would think I would be fun to be around.
Favorite Foodjagerschnitzel,bar-b-q,any kind of pie,cheesecake mmmmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesI like to ride up to jacksonville or. there's a nice mexican restaurant and a real cool little town.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or at a bar-b-q.I don't do bars.
Life GoalsTo be happy and content.I'm not materialistic.nJust to keep working and make sure my kids are o.k.
Secretreally like I would say
donny , 40, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
Favorite Musica really big mix is a good thing
Favorite Booksmotorcycle weekly
Favorite Foodshrimp ummmmmmmmmm
Favorite Placeseverywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood ?
pikygrl , 58, Female seeking Male, Yreka, CA
Dating Statusyoung at heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoker, golf,jewlery,sewing,water
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who has a desire to enjoy life . No couch potatoes please. Staying home is for old people. I want a man who enjoys a womans company. I don't want to be left at home anymore to clean house, but I would enjoy furnishing our house with things we make for it. I don't enjoy just buying things I would rather surround myself with things made.
Favorite MusicAdele, Eric Clapton songs, Janis Joplin songs
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Favorite MoviesFunny Girl, Jodie Foster, The Godfather
Favorite BooksClan of the Cave Bear
Favorite QuotesIts not how many breaths you take but what takes your breath away
Where You Were Raisedhappy Camp
Others Noticeeyes just becasue thats what I have been told
Skills/Talentsif you consider poker a skill. People say I have a talent for decorating I'm not sure if its a talent but enjoy it
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesyreka concerts in the park
Subjects You Think AboutLife is short and I want enjoy every minute of it. I was in the army when I was young so I got to travel some and I loved it. I would love to make the mountains my home but I need to be with someone who wants to take off and experience other places .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker, golf, camping
Life Goalstravel to belize, Final table in the WSOP
Secretdon't share secrets
abraria , 31, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
mmartyb , 61, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
Dating Statusreally
More About Mesurvived life so far so its all good
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion, when its real you can feel it
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Others Noticebroken face,
Favorite Foodmost sea foods
Favorite Placesas long as you share the adventure it makes no difference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin shop inventing something works or not great excerize
Life Goalsshare adventures with lifes companion
Wparsons , 20, Male seeking Female, Yreka, CA
More About MeIm honest outgoing and love to be able to hold conversations with people. Im caring loving and cares/listens to what other people have to say.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout, Socialize, Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares what i have or is nice honest and is caring and understands other peoples point of you
Favorite MusicNickelback, country music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeFirst Impression honest is confident and is a hard worker and is outgoing
Favorite FoodHamburgers and Fries
Favorite PlacesDont have favorites places just go whereever
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or At home asleep from hard days work
Life GoalsLife goals are to be a veterinarian and have a house with 2-3 kids and nice ranch for horses

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (75)