Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yorkville, United States

Singles in Yorkville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carmen , 26, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, NY
crimsonpack1980 , 34, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, IL
More About MeI am a recently separated, but long time unhappy, father of three, two boys 6 and 3 as well as one girl 16 months old. I am a nurse and enjoy my carrier. I enjoy a good conversation about anything and love a good debate when someone has opposing views. I love a good movie, hiking, biking, fishing, camping and just being around people who think and enjoy the same things.
Political AffiliationConservative who leans to the middle of the road, I am passionate about what I believe in.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the greatest city/state in the union, Northport, ALABAMA.
Others NoticeFirst thing people tend to notice about me is my personality. I tend to be funny, crazy, silly, passionate, quiet, and reserved all at the same time.
Favorite FoodHome cooked southern food. Sushi is a favorite, BBQ, and I will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesAny park with trails for hiking or biking, college sporting events, and anywhere outside in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow a days, working or at home with my kids. When time allows I enjoy a movie or going out for a drink or two and dinner on Friday and Saturday nights.
Life GoalsRight now I want to get back into school and further my education in nursing. Working towards that and now hope to start in January.
joeysmom , 47, Female seeking Male, Yorkville, OH
Favorite Musiccountry
kyle , 31, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, IL
tom , 30, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, OH
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Where You Were Raisedyorkville, ohio
Favorite FoodItalian
Sean , 42, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, TN
Dating StatusTired of games
More About MeIntelligent, caring, respectful man. Hopelessly romantic and believe in true love. Very loyal to my friends and family. The people that care about me, mean a lot to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Drawing, Reading a Lot, Games and Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesIt's too long to type in this box.
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeReally couldn't tell you.
Skills/TalentsCooking, writing, listening.
Favorite FoodGoing to have to go with steak. Preferably T-bone.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. Too many to list.
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, human nature, my friends and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. I haven't been going out much lately.
Life GoalsWhen I die I want to know that I lived my life to the best of my ability,followed my dreams and was sincere to myself and others.
SecretNot really
Robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, IL
More About MeIm a very happy, loving, outgoing person. I love the outdoors and doing, trying and going new places. Im looking for someone that would like to enjoy the joys that this world brings to all of us. No games, no drama, just plain fun !
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetProfessional, happy, loves to laugh and smile and just love LIFE !
Favorite BooksAsk and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI feel that I am a happy, friendly person
Favorite FoodChicken and anything with chicken in it
Favorite PlacesNo favorite i love trying and going new places
Life GoalsTo enjoy life with someone , have fun, explore new things and places and enjoy it with someone that wants the same things
fred , 64, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, NY
Dating Statusloving and kind man in search of same in a woman
More About MeI am a very active outdoors person skiing in winter and spending time on my boat in summer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, boating and camping in summer
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy and attractive
Favorite Musicsouthern rock lynnard skynnardm marshall tucker
Favorite TV Showsthe event house
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnavy seals the untold stories
Skills/Talentsavid golfer
Favorite Foodhomemade ravioli
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach sc
Life Goalswould like to travel as much as possible
Joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Yorkville, IL
Favorite MusicUnvisioned Metal Family (UMF)
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, House
kaci , 26, Female seeking Male, Yorkville, OH
More About Mei am a very open person and very easy to get along with. I just go with the flow and whatever happens in life happens for a reason.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who accepts me for me and can be themselves around me as well as around my family and close friends. Loyalty, Honestly, Sense of humor, caring, and compassion
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelor, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesWe Are Marshall, Remember the Titans
Favorite BooksNicolas Sparks Novels
Favorite Quotes"Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die tomorrow"
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI am open to most anything besides seafood.
Favorite PlacesTraveling the world, Dining out,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends, Family, work, you name it.
Life GoalsMy goals are to finish college and go to occupational Therapy school and have a job somewhere in the medical field.
SecretIf i tell you its not a secret anymore. :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)