Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yakima, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Yakima, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
R , 30, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI am blunt most of the time. Any question asked and I will answer them. There is nothing that is off limits in my book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like taking a picture and messing with the colors. Turning it black and white or some other color and adjusting it to become a piece of art.
Favorite Musickorn rneminemrnslipknotrnRob ZombiernBlack SabathrnIron Maidenrnsome country
Favorite QuotesBe true to thy self
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a very good cook. I also love to bbq.
Favorite FoodCheap and simple recipes that I come up with
SecretMy mom and I have the same burn in the same place from the same thing.
sonny , 53, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About Meup for adventure--affectionate--friendly--jokes--serious protective everything i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessetting up home bussiness-crafts repairing learning to make jewelry and other too
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetqualifities ?? wrong way to ask ?? ideal partner is a team u must be hers also
Favorite Musicagain mood
Favorite TV Showsdepends on mood
Favorite Moviesall depends on who with and mood
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodcook more thnen eat anything home madeby7 someone else
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone waiting for you
Life Goalsnot to be alone
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
Dating Statussingle dad look for a great women
More About Meim just i ease going guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont have many i have a lil one
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that like to have fun but can stay home and spend time with me and my lil one
Favorite Musici like rock hip hop all kineds
Favorite TV Showsi like any thing
Favorite Bookscurious george and the dump truck
Where You Were Raisedyakima wash
Others Noticeim not sure
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placesi going to the drag races
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my lil one on my weekend or at the fights with the guys
Life Goalsto fined some to love and have a great life
Secretask me any thing
Stacy , 36, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Where You Were RaisedWapato, WA
Others NoticeEverybody says my eyes are the first thing anybody sees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Sara , 33, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
More About MeA little shy. When I see you smile I will start talking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love taking the kids to the park play
Who I Would Like to MeetJust gor them to like me for who I am. Must like kid since I have four of them
Favorite MusicI like most music. Don't care for rap or mental
Favorite TV ShowsDon't get to watch tv with four kids taking it over
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Where You Were Raisedchico ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like anything with pasta in it
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing games with my kids
DEE , 52, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
More About MeI enjoy kareoke ( I have a great voice), always smile, am not jujmental, enjoy life and all it has to offer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,writing,crocheting(just learning) computers,fishing/hunting,camping,dining out,
Who I Would Like to Meetany and all he is
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, all forinsic programs, vampire diaries
Favorite Moviesany and all types
Favorite Booksnewspaper, anything that catches my eye
Favorite QuotesMy smile is in my lip stick
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly attitude
Skills/Talentssinging, writing
Favorite Foodchinese or mexican
Favorite Placesocean,mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutsinging,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikareoki in local spot,dancing,sociallizing with family and friends, bingo,staying at home watching a movie
Life Goalsone day at a time
Secretonly with my partner
janet , 56, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrandkids, Solitare, Majong, Gardening, Church Activities, Raising My Son, Needlepointing, Having Fun With My Family
Political AffiliationMiddle of road
Favorite Music70's, Counrty, My Sister
Favorite MoviesThe Love Letter, Bucket List
Favorite BooksVc Andrews Series, None Hate Reading
Favorite Quotesthink before talking! once its out you can not take it back.
Where You Were RaisedTulsa, Oklahoma
Skills/TalentsWood working on my home, DYI person, cooking, typical stuff I guess. You know cutting down trees with chain saws , landscaping with tractor, babysitting my grandkids.
Favorite FoodMexicali, India curries, a wide variation I enjoy at least I will try anything once. most anything.
Favorite PlacesOregon coast, Leavenworth WA. , germany, bahamas, canada, Okla. Texas , Mo, Arkansas , Oregon, WA. ,
Subjects You Think AboutDIY
Friday or Saturday Nights II lately stay home and watch a movie on TV.
SecretI from a typical dysfunctional family lol. No secretes here
Jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
Dating Statuslove to hunt and fish
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is interested in the outdoors and likes to keep herself in shape
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedYakima
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodAll types of seafood
Favorite Placesgasperettis
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo retire at the age of 55
Secreti do not tell secrets
Pamela , 56, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
Dating StatusActive with a good sense of humor
More About MeI am a very active person looking for someone special to spend my life with. I really enjoy my family and friends and love to spend time with them.I am a little sensitive and also almost too caring. I am a hard worker who also likes to have a lot of fun. I am very talented and can do most anything, but it has to be perfect, which is one of my set backs. I am past the game playing stage and when I tell someone something I mean it and when I tell someone I am going to do something I do it and would appreciate the same treatment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a little different and I like to clean my house, I like to iron, I like to cook, Garden, Wash my car,Go to any Casino,Go out to dinner, Go to a movie,Go to sports events,Sewing,Water sports,BBQ. Laughing and having fun with family and friends, Camping, Fishing,there isn't really any activity that I dislike.
Political AffiliationRather not say at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone HONEST,CARING and MATURE to go out with. Not into game playing. Need someone energetic to keep up with me. Someone who is self sufficient and just an all around great person. (Honestly)
Favorite MusicAny and All music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Private Practice,Price is right, Y & R,Sports(Mariners),NCIS LA,
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksMysteries, Danelle Steel
Favorite Quotes."If at first you don't succeed, you'll get a lot of free advice from folks who didn't succeed either.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle/Yakima
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI am very good working with the public. I love to sew and I am very good at it, same with cooking and gardening. I also do exceptional book work.
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesCasinos
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughters, my grandkids and the purpose of life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably blowing my money at the Casino...lol
Life GoalsTo find someone who is honest, funny, caring, sensitive, and romantic to spend my life with.To be happy, To spend more time with my family and build up my business.
SecretI am mourning my Father and younger Brother.
Tim , 33, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI don't ever know what to say on these things LOL ask me I guess
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalmon fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetThere is no way to find someone if your already looking for certain things
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe river or at home or out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (478)
Spanish (112)
German (10)
Other (12)