Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wyandotte, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Wyandotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlie , 37, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
More About MeHard working honest man, good father, very passionate man love to cuddle make love to just one women don't like cheaters or liars..if you have to cheat or lie you have to many issues for me.I like having fun with friends family kids and the women I'm with I'm very much into pleasing my women before and after because I think women should be treated like women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with kids or go out with friends, walks, play sports hunting, fishing, boating, swimming, bedroom activities.movies pretty much anything that involves getting out.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, be yourself, like to have fun but also likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock, rock,r
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, Simpsons, sports,
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, action
Favorite BooksRead magazines, news paper
Where You Were RaisedTrenton Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, steak pirogis, stuffed grape leafs
Favorite PlacesBuffalo wild wings, big boys,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home with kids,.if not maybe a local bar nothing fancy playing darts or pool, depending on weather Bonn fires, or most important of all riding the Harley.
Life GoalsOwn my own company, put all my kids threw college.retire and live somewhere warm
Susie , 70, Female seeking Male, Wyandotte, OK
More About MeI am 5 feet tall I weigh 110 lbs. I have brown eyes and Aruburn hair. I have been divorced 7 years and have worked in a Casino but I AM NOT hooked on gambling. I have 3 children 2 boys and 1 girl I have 7 grand children. I am 1/8 Eastern Shawnee Indian. I love riding my Honda Trike, but looks likr I,m gonna have to put it up for the winter. I also like to Country Dance.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to find a man that can dance and or rides cycles.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedCommerce, OK
Others NoticeThe way I laugh
Favorite FoodPizza, cheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesI have a Honda trike and I love riding it, I like going to flea markets, garage sales & having coffee & just talking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday, I might be at a Sr. Dance and Sat. night I would be working.
Life GoalsTo get me a Toy Hauler and do some traveling this summer
edward , 56, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
Political Affiliationsaver
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showstw0 and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Placesup north to the cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoive
Meaghan , 21, Female seeking Male, Wyandotte, MI
Spencer , 24, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
mr_silverstein , 18, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
jesse , 24, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
Rob , 35, Male seeking Female, Wyandotte, MI
More About MeI can see the humor in anything... anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA good conversationalist with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicWeezer Blue Album, FUN - We are young
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory (cbs), Myth Busters, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksSmall Gods
Where You Were RaisedMelvindale
Others NoticeI'm quick witted.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDisney World. I rock that joint.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA local coffee shop.
Mandy , 32, Female seeking Male, Wyandotte, MI
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh,PA
Others NoticeEyes.....tattoos
craigt45 , 48, Male seeking Male, Wyandotte, MI
Dating StatusSingle and looking for fun.
More About MeIm easy to get along with. Just your average normal guy. Try to do what i can to help others. Always put everyone elses needs before my own.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out to dinner, movies, amusement parks in the summer.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with rugged good looks but gentle and romantic.
Favorite Musicanything except country.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars, lizzard lick towing, rupauls drag race, project runway
Favorite Moviesanything scary or sci-fi.
Favorite Booksnone.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,downriver area michigan
Others NoticePersonality.
Favorite FoodAmerican and mashed potatoes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work weekends.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (98)