Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wrens, United States

Singles in Wrens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lgwen38 , 39, Female seeking Male, Wrens, GA
andheretoo4u , 33, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
shunn14 , 40, Female seeking Male, Wrens, GA
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
keshia , 22, Male seeking Male, Wrens, GA
Favorite Moviesaction
Mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Dating StatusLets See What Happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying My Playstation 3
Political AffiliationOutgoing and great to be around
Favorite MusicOutKast
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDats Shit! From me
Where You Were RaisedWrens Ga
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/TalentsBasketball Track & Football. Drawing & Cutting Hair
Favorite FoodLasanga
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness Management
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo Make The Best Of Me
SecretI used to be scared of the McDonalds Moonman commercial lol
jman , 34, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About Meloving caring outgoing etc.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedj.c.
Others Noticemy hair
Life Goalsto be sucessful...
Breyuna , 20, Female seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Where You Were Raisedwrens ga
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsoul food:)*
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights I........no telling you would have to call me or text me
Will , 21, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About MeI am a fun guy who loves to play sports, especially golf. I enjoy chilling outside and mud-bogging. I'm looking for a girl who likes sports, outdoors, and likes to get down and dirty.
Favorite MoviesIronMan, Transformers, Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Bible, I Beat the Odds, and I dont read that much
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, The Lake
Don , 20, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About Melaid back and i like to enjoy life
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsboondocks
Favorite Moviesyou got served
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and have a good time
Life Goalslive life with no regrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)