Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronny , 21, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Dating Statuskoolio
Favorite Musicpunk rock types
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill.
Others Noticethe lump in my pants HAHA
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTY till the morning SUN
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusLooking for a fun-loving girl to share my time with ;)
More About MeStop and enjoy the little things with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, sports, running, working out, music
Political AffiliationNot affiliated with a party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a very affectionate person and want someone who digs me as much as I dig them - I'm looking for that spark! A Christian girl is preferred and non-smoker a must. I have to feel I can trust you and if I do, I'll know it, if I don't it won't work. Open and honest communication about ANYTHING is a must. If I trust you enough to tell you anything, you need to reciprocate. I believe in taking care of my body and want a partner who does the same. I am VERY affectionate and love to give/receive affection ... I want us both to notice when the other is not around. I need a supportive woman who will support and not shoot down my ideas and provide ideas of her own. I want to travel and would love to find the right partner to do it with.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and some Metal, but a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Heroes, 70s Show, Trueblood, Dexter
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Comedy, Horror. I love a good zombie or vampire flick.
Favorite BooksI like history, especially war novels that relay the story of the 'greatest generation'
Favorite QuotesThe world is not how you see it, but how you see yourself
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at keeping people motivated and make a great workout partner. I'm handy around the house and good with money.
Favorite FoodI'm not real picky, basically a meat and potato type of guy who will eat almost anything. I love a good steak and seafood as well.
Favorite PlacesBeen all over the world and love Europe (especially Germany) and plan to take vacations.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, music, politics, ways to live healthier
Friday or Saturday Nights IA ballgame, cooking out, the movies, hanging with friends/family ...
Life GoalsRetire from Air Force and work for myself. Find the right girl and put each other first.
SecretHmmm ... Wouldn't be much of a secret if I told you now would it? ;)
Thomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Beach, Diving, Repeling, Surffing, repelling, Hiking, Camping and Fishing
Political AffiliationOther (non partisan our government is croupt)
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesRango
Favorite BooksJack London, Tom Swift IV
Favorite Quotes"suck it" , live life to its fullest , cant we all get along
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Louisiana
Others Noticesmile :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or dancing or bowling alot of stuff ask me
jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CT
More About MeHappy, funny, and would like to see your picture!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and 4 Wheeling, Harley Davidson, Atv Trail Riding, Dancing All Night Long, Boston Bruins, Red Sox Nation
Political Affiliationz
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal funny sexy fisty a flirt sweetheart a lady who speaks her mind
Favorite MusicLynard Skynard, Rolling Stones Cover Band - Stikkyfingers, The Who, Queen, Black Sabbath > Led Zeppelin, Allman Brothers, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, Meltallica, Doors, Bach, Vagner, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, marshal tucker band, Jimi Hendrix, Kid Rock, AC / DC, THE BAND, Staind, Shinedown, Creed, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Walking Dead, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesYoung Frankenstein, On Golden Pond, Fast & Furious, Fast Five, transporter 1 2 3, Pitch Black, Riddick, Titanic, Gone in 60 Seconds, Monty Python and the Meaning of Life, horror, Action, comides, Expendables, Star Wars
Favorite Quotesson you can't get there from here!!
Where You Were Raisedwoodstock connecticut
Others Noticemy smile, i'm funny
Favorite Foodprime rib baked potato, salad, shrimp cocktail, any vegie, carott cake with frosting/apple pie, pumkin pie, lol love all kinds of desserts
Favorite Placesrocky mountains, just road trips any where going to Japan next year
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibac door pub, eagle pub, katies pub, home out and about shopping at cabela's
Secrethahaha, no!!
Ann , 72, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
Dating StatusLet's make memories...
More About MeThey say I'm easy to get along with...full of humor and enjoy good music...love to cook, enjoy quite times together, conversation and I'm a romantic one man woman....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoyed golf at one time but it's been a while...music, cards, museums, flea markets, plays, concerts and the casino's once in a while
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, one woman man, someone who enjoys family....mine and his
Favorite Musictraditional jazz, old standards, latin, doowop and big bands.....big fan of Sinatra, Bennett, Dino, Buble' and Ella too
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, old black and white classics, Golden Girl's reruns, Criminal minds and any musical specials
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, An affair to Remember, Night and Day and several others
Favorite Booksread the daily newspapers, non-fiction when I have the time...last read "My Father's Daughter"by Tina Sinatra and subscribe to "Reminisce"a wonderful magazine...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI'm very friendly and have a pleasant personality...
Skills/TalentsI can cook up a storm, dance and wasn't to bad of a golfer a while back
Favorite FoodEnjoy almost any fare but love Italian, Mexican, Chinese and Homemade Pizza and dessert favorites are Creme Brule, Hot fudge Sundee, Root Beer float, Sherbert and of course not all at on time....lol
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Puerto Vallarta and riverboats
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, grandchildren, the economy and looking for Mr. Right.........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, out to dinner, the riverboat to gamble a little or at my daughter's camp site...or maybe home watching an old classic movie or concert that I taped....
Life Goalshappiness, good health and finding that last love of my life....
SecretIt's not a secret if I say something here is it...
mrdavisbrianAtGma , 42, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
More About MeI'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. I'm hoping to find somebody who loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor and wants a guy that will keep them laughing and smiling from my witty banter. I am a very driven person and very passionate when it comes to family,friends,relationships,my business,music,politics and spirituality! I don't believe in doing things half ass and give 100% in everything I do. If you're going to do something, put your heart into it and do it right or don't bother doing it at all. Capiche? I enjoy going to the jersey shore, taking weekend trips, seeing concerts, and spending time with my family. Eating healthy and working out play a large role in my life. I am a big Eagles and Phillies fan and love to go to South Philly to see a game and hit Tony Luke's. Family plays a key role in my life and i love children. I'm hoping to find somebody that knows the importance of the balance between family,love,work and play.nn-----///\\-----Plzn----///-\\\----Put Thisn---|||---|||---On Yourn---|||---|||---account Ifn---|||---|||---Youn----\\\-///----Care Aboutn-----\\///-----Peoplen------///\-----Withn-----///\\\----Cancern----///--\\\
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, the beach, movies,traveling,hiking,camping,boating,concerts, sporting events, home improvement
Political Affiliationinependant
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Ray , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CA
Dating StatusDON'T let fear stand in the way!!!!!!!!?????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrying to lead a healthy lifestyle with HERBOLOGY,RELEXOLOGY and BODYBUILDING. I race GO-KARTS to stay active and fit. I like to cook and I have an open mind. Being practical and educated you will find me to be easy to converse with. I have no kids or and past hang ups!!
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN,FUNNY, stable emotion's, active,short lives locally, positive
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, SPIKE, NASCAR, HOUSE, KING OF QUEENS, SIENFIELD etc.
Favorite Movies80's for sure modern day sci-fi.
Favorite BooksHealth and fittness articles, IRODOLOGY
Favorite QuotesI am looking for an 80's rebel kind of girl who still has her health and a good attitude!!!
Where You Were RaisedINGERSOLL, WOODSTOCK
Others NoticeStill full of life, and energy with an open mind
Skills/TalentsCOOKINGrnFOOT REFLEXOLOGYrnPERSONAL TRAINING FOR OTHERSrnNUTRITIONrnPAMPERING A GOOD WOMMANrncommunication
Favorite FoodThat's pretty open too. A basic steak and mashers kind of guy. Starting to like THAI cooking, seafood for sure.
Favorite PlacesCOMEDY CLUBSrnRESTURANTSrnSHOWSrnPLAYSrnSPORTING EVENTSrnOUTDOOR ACTIVITYSrnHEALTH CLUBS
Life GoalsHEALTH AND HAPPY to give back to others or there familys and loved one's.
Chris Stafford , 50, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
tattooedfreak81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
theonlie1 , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (621)
Spanish (57)
French (23)
German (12)
Other (28)