Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Page - 3

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
martin , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MehONEST RELIABLE DOWN TO EARTH WITH GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST NORMAL
Favorite MusicWide Variety
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedWALSALL
Others NoticeIM JUST A NORMAL GUY A GOOD LISTENER WITH GSOH
Favorite FoodROAST DINNER
Favorite PlacesHOT AND SUNNY
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOCIALISING
Life Goalsto be happy
Irene , 32, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI am a very loving,loyal and caring individual who is very family and friends oriented.I am a good listener and a good mate to all those who come to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlways on the go!. love going out,eating out,cinema,clubbing or jus chilling and enjoyin a good movie.I love football(Go Man U!!!),listening to music,travelling etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet someone outgoing,loving,affectionate,generous,down to earth and likes to have a laugh.
Favorite MusicRnB Soul Ragga Jazz etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI ,Desperate Housewives, Eastenders ,My Wife and Kids,The Hughleys,Girlfriends
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball ,Waiting to Exhale, Set it Off,Custody of the heart
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around always finds a way of cuming around. Life is not a rehearsal we don't get second chances so enjoy life and be grateful for each day coz you'll never be the same age twice and there won't be any second chances!!!!
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy smile,my chest then maybe my personality!LOL
Favorite FoodI love strawberry milkshake
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither cuddling on the sofa watching telly or out for a drink with friends
Life GoalsTo live a happy and fulfilling life
becky , 25, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statusinteresting internet dater
More About Mei am an outgoing male in need of TLC and in return i am able to give my partner everything she could wish for
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the gym and walking along the sandy beach and week ends away
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind and generous, intelligent and thoughtful
Favorite Musicpop music i like the Saturdays and other groups
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Newsnight , 10 o clock news
Favorite Moviesdont like em
Skills/Talentshmmm talking i suppose
Favorite Foodroast beef, yorshire pudding, roast potatoes and lemon tart
Favorite PlacesPortugal
Life Goalsto be happy and successful
Lynda , 58, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating StatusEnjoys life !
More About MeI can fit in to any surroundings - picnic or banquet, local jazz night or Gala Ball. Sense of Humour that takes some getting used to. Forthright and funny.Loyal and honest, can't stand liars and cheats.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheatre, Socialising, Gardening Concerts
Political AffiliationNon Political
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, Fun, Ability to Communicate. Tactile, sociable and can share thoughts. Open minded.
Favorite MusicAnything from Classical to Reggea
Favorite TV Showsanything that keeps me interested
Favorite MoviesThriller - Biography- anything with a good plot!
Favorite BooksEddies Bastard- good book
Favorite QuotesEnjoy what you can, when you can and have no regrets!
Where You Were RaisedClaverley
Others NoticeMy eyes and I've been told I have great legs
Skills/TalentsArtistic, Imaginative, Good Cook
Favorite FoodLike most food
Favorite PlacesIbiza or Rome
Subjects You Think AboutLife and making the most of it!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising with friends at the pub or restaurant
Life GoalsTo find a man to share my life with who is HONEST and LOYAL
SecretYes but only with that special someone
Errol , 34, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI would not say I am special. I would say I am very different. But in a good way .I take people as they are weather you haue kids or not.i am also very down to earth and very easy to no and to talk too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are keep fit and I like to paint in my free time .also like meeting new people when I go away on hoilday
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is someone who take me for who I am
Favorite MusicPop r.and.b soul jazz and reggae
Favorite TV ShowsLike watching drama s
Favorite MoviesAction and horror and comedy
Favorite BooksJust the newspaper some time read books
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess
Favorite FoodI enjoy Chinese west Indian's and of cause English meals
Favorite PlacesI like to fly to poland and spain every year or try too
Friday or Saturday Nights II am like most people I go out when I can .weather it was on a friday or Saturday. I dont realy haue a local
Life GoalsRight now I am looking to buy my own place to live. Like most people around the country I rent
victor , 50, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeWell where do I start, Ok here goes in brief, I'm a single father with my 12 year old son, I used to compete as a thai boxer but I still train but no longer fight and I love my music of all types and doing D.I.Y. anything else you want to know just ask, don't shy...!!!
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that does not take drugs or have a drinking problem, every one has some sort of bagage, but if its the type that is away from normality when you have mental issues then that's not for me, I'm just looking for a normal person if there is such a person
Favorite MusicI'm Open to All Music Really
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries, True Stories
Favorite MoviesTrue Crime, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, thriller
Favorite BooksAstroligy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the UK
Others NoticeI would say my eyes are what people notice and my shoulders
Favorite FoodI'll try anything once within reason
Favorite PlacesI like to go swimming and sauna
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends what's happening at the time but I am versitle
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meeasy going likes to laugh likes a social drink
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticesense of humour
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicDrum n Bass, R n B, Dance
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodAnything with pasta
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating StatusOnce tried never forgotten
More About MeFun down to earth trustworthy guy
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,trustworthy,fun, loving female. one who likes to give as much as they recieve
Favorite MusicLike Most Types
Where You Were RaisedCoseley
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesAny hot exotic place
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my local
SecretFor the right person to find out

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (276)
French (10)
Hindi (14)
Other (22)