Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Page - 4

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 35, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusfun loving easy going
More About Meeasy going fun loving honest love to laugh and make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesasm me
Favorite Musicmost types of music except opera
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory,two half men ,topgear any thing funny
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksstreet commodores?
Favorite Quotesyou want some then come get some
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodgreek yoghurt
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on the week u had
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretits a secret
gaza , 58, Male seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit in the pub with my beer paper
Favorite Musicrock the blues
Favorite TV Showsbigbang underbelly
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodtheres not much i dont like
Favorite Placesup the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching footy
Life Goalsnil
sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under
Favorite MoviesForeign Body, Documentaries
Favorite BooksScar Tissue
Where You Were Raisedsouth coast nsw
Others NoticeA guy whos not trying too be someone else, what u see is what u get (:
Favorite Foodfoie gras
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking ):
Goodi , 47, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeSane, decent, intelligent, worldly, open minded, strong willed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesImprove my farm, read, listen to music, go to a movie or live performance, exercise and just chilling out.
Favorite BooksMiles of newsprint
Others NoticeI look and behave younger than I am.
Favorite FoodAll, depends on my mood, the occasion and the company.
Favorite PlacesSomewhere I haven't been before. I love the country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, it really depends on many factors.
Life GoalsTo never look back and say, "I wish I had ........".
drew , 34, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Meim a easygoing person that treats people how they treat me im loving caring emotional affectional good man that has a great personality
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring good personality and knows how to treat people
Favorite MusicGrunge
Favorite TV ShowsX files, seinfield, UNDERBELLY
Where You Were Raisedcowra
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinease
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsmmmm
fckallineedisu , 27, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusrandom :)
More About MeNice, outgoing lovely person :) can be cheeky, but only with the right person, I am a big girl, so any shallow guys no need apply lol I am working on losing weight since having bubs, so if u are more for personality and a nice girl that will cook u dinner and have a laugh with, I'm your girl lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a stay at home mum, so any spare time I get I chill out and watch tv or a movie and have a coupe of drinks If need be!
Favorite MusicAny music except for country and opera lol
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory, family guy, law an order
Favorite Moviestwilight, fast n furious, scary movie all of them, true blood,
Favorite Booksdont really read, much prefer to watch a movie
Where You Were RaisedWollongong / woonona
Favorite Foodchocolate, italian, chinese,
Favorite PlacesJervis bay, beach, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa ha at home more then likely all apart of being a mum :)
Life Goalsto own my own home with a bit of a farm land, doubt its ever going to happen tho lol
Saj , 26, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusa smile for you!
More About MeNormal bloke, like to share activities with a charming lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling, Bbq, Dine Out
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, intelligent, good conversationalist
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJeffrey Archer Novels
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others Noticesense of humour - lighthearted
Skills/Talentstrivia
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesoverseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub , club or friends place.
Anthomy , 51, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI am a caring man who is generous, honest and loyal.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty, trust, humour and fun !
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSoooo many!
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturant, movies, with friends, live music
Life GoalsEnjoy life and be happy
SecretAm very curious
Chris , 67, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeHonest and Trustworthy and non judgmental with a reasonable body for my tears on this planet the rest is for you to discover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and riding my motorcycle
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny and Sexy
Favorite MusicTop 40, Rock & roll and some country
Favorite TV ShowsTravel and nature documentries
Favorite MoviesTrue stories or movies that have are believable
Favorite BooksNot interested in reading
Where You Were RaisedIllawarra
Others NoticeI'm a joker and easy going sort of guy that likes adventure
Favorite FoodHome cooking and Asian food
Favorite PlacesAt the moment fishing and cruising in my new boat
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends or just chillin at home with my dog
Life GoalsTo import a 50ft live aboard cabin cruiser and explore the north coast of Australia with my dream girl from here

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (438)
Spanish (16)
French (10)
Italian (17)
Other (39)