Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Page - 3

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maree , 56, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI have a kind heart and care about people. I value honesty, integrity and christian values. I enjoy cooking when i have someone to cook for and really enjoy meaningful conservation.
Political Affiliationswinging
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty integrity, trustworthy, good communication skills and has Christian values
Favorite BooksBooks That Make Me Think
Favorite QuotesDo to others what you would have done to yourself
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodI am gluten intolerant so food I can eat
Favorite PlacesListening to live music I like
Subjects You Think AboutGod,my kids and family, travelling, just enjoying the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out, sometimes home
Life GoalsFinish my Masters Degree and work less hours
SecretNo Secret
Dale , 36, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats likes 2 try new things. likes the out doors .
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mate's
delta , 38, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusfire cracker
More About MeBring on Summer!Always try to get out and about,coming from Melbourne im always indoors so moving here has given me a new lease on life,from bbq's with the guys or going out and painting the town red i'm always up for doing something.nEasy going and a laid back attitude,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInteresting things
Political Affiliationpolitical parties are not on my fan list
Favorite MusicTriple j
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv enough to have one
Favorite MoviesA movie that keeps you on the seat of your pants
Favorite Booksweekend papers
Favorite Quotesthose who know know,and thats all i need to know
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSomething with cream or caramel
Favorite PlacesWinter melbourne hands down but summer,the beach,on a boat or just lazing around
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsWork for myself.retire early
gary stoklasa , 57, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Adrian , 69, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeCareing , honourable,fun loving, genuine,experienced
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardining and community service
Political Affiliationno main direction
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, passionate,fun loving
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviesclear stories
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotespeople have choices / choices have consequences
Where You Were Raisedcountry NSW
Others NoticeCareing,a little quiet
Skills/TalentsHardyman /Gardener / able to commit strongly to one person
Favorite Foodgood red meat and veg
Favorite Placesvisiting wineries
Subjects You Think AboutLife is short ,love to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with good company
SecretNone
Ken , 67, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusCan you handle adventure and love and life with a madly humerous loving bloke?
More About MeJust an old ex truckie, ex vietnam vet handling, with help and medication, the fact that I came home from vietnam a changed person and now suffer from PTSD but am finally getting better.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind broken household items and either fix them on pull them apart for recycling.
Political AffiliationI find that whomever I vote for it always seems that some damn pollie gets in.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who understands who and what I am and is still willing to accept me as is and be with me through the good and the bad times.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types but head banging or that stuff where they just talk their way through. Also not a fan of opera.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much but do enjoy NCIS and all the older repeats as well as a good comedy or a nice cops and robbers chase and punch up.
Favorite MoviesMainly comedy followed by adventure or mystery and such.
Favorite BooksBooks, books and more books of many varied kinds in fact you could say that I devour books to the extent that my financial situation cannot keep up so I must frequent the local library.
Skills/TalentsAround here they call me the engineer as I am always the first to be called upon when something needs fixing which makes me a Jack of all trades and master of most.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love KFC's hot and spicy wicked wings.
Favorite PlacesMy ambition is to drive my 4x4 around Aussie.
Life GoalsTo find my life partner, someone who will accept me for who I am and who would love to travel around this great country of ours with me.
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking fo a straight shooter says it how it is with no bullshit and has to be ready to have a laugh cause at healthy relationship has to be open with each other no secrets
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the illawarra
Others NoticeThey tend to notice my arms and my tan
Favorite Fooditalian ,cant go wrong with baked dinner, icecream and chocolate
Favorite Placesjust being out camping in right on the water as far away from other ppl
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home now but slowly starting to get back into the club life
Life Goalsi would like to find someone that has the same personality as myself and maybe one day settle down in our home that we shall buy together
danijel , 26, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Mewat makes me special nothing lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are playing with cars my interests are going some were in my life
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and honesty
Favorite Musicrnb and dance
Favorite TV Showshi my name is danijel i am 23 years old i would like to meet some one special
Favorite Moviesyou dont mess with the zohan borat
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodstuffed cabage rolls
Favorite Placesthai or asian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at the local night club
peter , 35, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusfun loving easy going
More About Meeasy going fun loving honest love to laugh and make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesasm me
Favorite Musicmost types of music except opera
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory,two half men ,topgear any thing funny
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksstreet commodores?
Favorite Quotesyou want some then come get some
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodgreek yoghurt
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on the week u had
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretits a secret
gaza , 58, Male seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit in the pub with my beer paper
Favorite Musicrock the blues
Favorite TV Showsbigbang underbelly
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodtheres not much i dont like
Favorite Placesup the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching footy
Life Goalsnil

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (442)
Spanish (17)
French (10)
Italian (19)
Other (40)