Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winnemucca, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Winnemucca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 67, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
Dating StatusOutdoor adventure or indoor relaxation
More About MeI am a well educated, articulate gentleman who knows how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMath, Physical science, High School Sports, Sports, Making New Friends, Staying in Touch With Old Friends
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Who I Would Like to Meetan energetic, outgoing lady
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGran Torino, Red Tails Movie, Rock of Ages (Movie), Across the Universe
Favorite BooksTale Of Two Cities, The Napping House, Boxcar Children
Favorite QuotesLife is hard and then you die.nMan plans; God laughs!nGood luck is when preparation meets opportunity.nThe harder I work, the luckier I get.nKill them all and let God sort them out.nThe older I get, the better I was.
Where You Were RaisedUniversity City, Missouri
Others NoticeOthers notice my smile and my wit.
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener who can hold up his end of a conversation.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesMy back yard to look at the sky.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and my place in it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out camping.
Life GoalsTo make those around me comfortable and somehow better.
SecretI have no secrets.
wwjd2 , 18, Female seeking Male, Winnemucca, NV
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is different and won't try to tell me what to do
Where You Were Raisedwinnemucca, nevada and kingsford, tennesee
Others Noticeummm...how short i am and my laugh, and i am always smiling.
Favorite Foodsteak!!!
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping or at a party. or maybe working.
david , 23, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
john , 19, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
Darae , 20, Female seeking Male, Winnemucca, NV
More About MeMy name is Darae and I am nineteen. I have a three month old daughter and she is everything to me. Im carefree and down to Earth and often get in trouble for speaking my mind I dont care what others think of me cause Im not out to impress anyone. Im me and I am family and fun oriented.
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite TV ShowsL.A. Conplex, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAll Resident Evils and Underworlds
Favorite BooksThe Host
Favorite FoodA Lot!
Favorite Placeshome
Life GoalsProvide a bright future for my daughter
neil , 31, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
abel , 49, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
Dating Statuslove to ride
More About Mei am a miner in nevada love to ride my harley on my free time love to laugh and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody true and down to earth easy to talk to
Favorite Musicopen listen to pretty much everything
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv like movies
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Skills/Talentsforeman for a drilling company
Favorite Foodi like most anything
Favorite Placesany where on my bike
silverstategirl , 43, Female seeking Male, Winnemucca, NV
superidol , 36, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
More About Mei am find and good looookin
Political Affiliationsex
Who I Would Like to Meetto have kids and to a woman to me an to love me wen i whunt an where i whunt and to do whut i like to doooo
Favorite TV ShowsFull Throttle Saloon
Favorite BooksI Dont Do Books
Where You Were Raisedstockton ca
Favorite Foodmexican food . tri tip chicken breast new york and steak home cook food
Favorite Placeshawaii lake tahoe caliornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the economy inn momo that i run
Life Goalsto be rich an happy
Victor , 51, Male seeking Female, Winnemucca, NV
More About MeVery family oriented. My kids are my life. I have room for someone special tho, should that be the case.
Political AffiliationFence post, no parties for me.
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, kind, sense of humor, out going, flirty, but restrained.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeThat my kids are the most important thing in my life.
Favorite FoodAnything from an outside grill.
Favorite PlacesRestaurant, Dos Amigos.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely with my kids at home, watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo be content with what I have. Not a high maintenance person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)