Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Singles in Wiltshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Graham , 65, Male seeking Female, Wiltshire, GB
More About MeWow! That's going to be a hard one. I am an easy going friendly person, who will go out of his way to help anyone with a problem, "and with a smile on my face" It's hard coming to terms with my new surroundings, and laying out a plan of action.....
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly out going personality with a zest for life. Two people on the same wave length can make things work. It's getting there.
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference.
Favorite BooksNew Scientist
Where You Were RaisedUK but lived in SA till 2000 as I was involved in a near fatal accident in 1999. OK now though*****
Others NoticeEasy going and friendly outlook on life, and perhaps my good look's (~_~).
Favorite FoodWith my late father cooking for Royalty, have been rather spoiled. But then I am a GOOD COOK*****
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with family.
mitchell , 21, Male seeking Female, Wiltshire, GB
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedhertfordshire
Margo , 45, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB
Darren , 42, Male seeking Female, Wiltshire, GB
Selina , 29, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB
More About Mei am a gril lookig for a man age 25/32 for dating i like to have a boyfriend i am in a weelchair and live in a care home but i know what im doing and i live in chippenham so text me boys xxxx
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsthe vice and others
Favorite Moviesdirty danceing
Favorite Booksdont have any
Favorite Foodfish and chips
Favorite Placescimal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday nites we have a bar nite stars at 7/9pm but boys if u play ur games right i got drink in my bedroom xx
Life Goalstrying to get walking
Jayne , 52, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB
More About MeI like to laugh out loud, I like to be quiet, I like to wear baggy jumpers and I like to feel smart. I like good home food, I like restaurants and cinema and socialising. I hate being on my own at weekends, I hate boring T.V. I would like to move on and have a relationship that is healthy, genuine, happy, sexy, exciting, caring, etc etc I am a lovely person I have been told. Nothing special really, just want a normal life.
Political AffiliationNot a Clue, wrong time to ask that
Where You Were RaisedWas raised in Bath Avon, Wiltshire
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA good roast, steak. Any desert, crackers with cheese and figi chutney
Favorite PlacesAnything really, just want to go out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion here looking for a nice man so I can go out lol
Life GoalsFor everyone to be happy with money to spend, just for a takeaway now and then. Not alot to ask.
RMontacute , 25, Male seeking Female, Wiltshire, GB
sarah , 25, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB
More About Mewell im your typical girl love to shop, cook and clean. and get my nose into a good book. Also go out with my girlie friends to. really into my rock music. Not really sure what else to put as there lots more to know and find out. All I can say is that im up for a laugh and very honest and to the point.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksCook Books
Where You Were Raisedherefordshire
Others NoticeI think they may think im funny. With nice eyes and a cute smile.
Favorite Foodroast dinner. veg and rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Isat at home watching film, or on the dance floor of a club.
loopy1234 , 31, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB
More About MeFun to be with , good sense of humour, caring and hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humour, fun, caring
Favorite MusicNone specific
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity juice, usual soaps
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRed
Where You Were RaisedSwindon
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChinese food!
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or chilling with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
Beckie , 24, Female seeking Male, Wiltshire, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)