Online Speed Dating » Singles in Willis, United States

Singles in Willis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen genzel , 50, Female seeking Male, Willis, TX
rigman123 , 47, Male seeking Female, Willis, TX
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be honest,faithful,out going,affectionant,active,attractive,and looking for the same
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others NoticeI am a gentleman
Favorite Foodapplepie and ice cream
Favorite Placesall around
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home,lookin for luv
daivd0002 , 39, Male seeking Female, Willis, TX
mp699 , 59, Male seeking Female, Willis, TX
More About Meim easygoing caring person
Where You Were Raisednorth east ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
annette , 40, Female seeking Male, Willis, TX
More About MeIm 5 1..im fun.very humorous like to joke around have a good time..ill set bye the fire any night..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my truck
Who I Would Like to MeetI want want someone who knows what he wants. .I have 3 daughters and still my twins to raise so I dont need a fly bye night..
Favorite MusicCountry mostly.some r and b
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling..football..gator boys.48 hrs..
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodHomeade biscuits and gravy. .
Favorite PlacesThe beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...
rose , 58, Female seeking Male, Willis, VA
More About MeI am 5ft 2 my eyes are hazel besides having 5 children of my own I raised my 2 brothers and now I am raising my grandaughter I love to cuddle and talk or just watxh a good movie or dance real close under the stars I am just a country girl that doesnt want or ask for much just gor someone to love me and except me for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting and Crocheting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe person would have to be someone that doen't want to change me that enjoys both indoor and outdoor activities that excepts the whole package someone that will take care of me for a change
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedin west virginia and ohio
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite Foodmocha frappe steak wirth all the trimings popcorn
Favorite Placesa long ride on the parkway getting off at different little towns to see what is there
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home but I like to go to the floyd country store to listen to music and dance
Life Goalsright now my main goal is to raise my 9 year old grandaughter and maybe find someone who wants to except me for me and be a part of that goal and my life
Elvin , 24, Male seeking Female, Willis, TX
Kim , 54, Female seeking Male, Willis, TX
Dating StatusFun loving Christian looking for ???
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Lie To Me, Castle, Royal Pains, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite BooksMagazines, Bible, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes!!
Favorite FoodBBQ Brisket
Favorite PlacesI love Colorado & Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy and in a healthy relationship with a good man.
SecretIt's a secret, if I get to know you better I might tell you. LOL!!
Dorothy , 72, Female seeking Male, Willis, TX
More About MeI'm easy going to a certain point. like to have fun.Easy to talk to. I'm just a plain country girl.I live with my grown daughter,who has a handicap. My husband, passed away 6 yearsago. We were married for almost 50 years.
Political Affiliationdemocrat,but now I'm not sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope he likes children I have several grandchildren. Someone that likes to go out to eat,movies,and just enjoy each other.
Favorite MusicWerd
Favorite TV ShowsKrazy Dave on Lizard Lick Towing & Recovery
Favorite MoviesCoal Miner's Daughter
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others NoticeI'm kind of shy,but I'm also very likeable
Favorite Foodmexican seafood, I;m not really picky
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hawaii. But I like country concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibingo hall or home
Life Goalsenjoy the rest of my life
danny , 63, Male seeking Female, Willis, TX
Dating Statusdevil in bluejeans
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth lady, no games, ready to start working on a new life.
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite Booksdon't read
Favorite Quotesdo on to others
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticei am very friendly
Skills/Talentsi can fix anything
Favorite Foodbaby back ribs
Favorite Placesmexico coast
Subjects You Think Aboutthe USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything tha pops up
Life Goalsto get remarried
Secrethummmmmm

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (140)
Spanish (12)