Online Speed Dating » Singles in Williamstown, United States

Singles in Williamstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
More About MeI like to run - at least 5 times a week. I have a sense of humor and laugh at myself. Although I like to relax at home I do enjoy just getting in the car and driving to nowhere particular. I love going to the beach and enjoying the sun or waling on the boardwalk watching people go by. I can be romantic and enjoy watching a movie at home sipping on wine and eating cheese and crackers.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that can be honest. Someone that can commit to a relationship and work together with me through the good times and bad times. I want a woman who likes to go to dinner and listen to a good band but doesn't mind sitting at home and enjoying the alone time with me. The woman I am looking for likes to discuss things and is not afraid to say what is on her mind and listens to what I have to say.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeThat I am physically fit for my age
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing after a long week at home
Life GoalsI want to enjoy life and everything that it throws at me. I would like to retire by the time I am 65 but will probably end up doing some kind of work.
Mike Brown , 25, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, KY
Dave , 42, Male seeking Male, Williamstown, NJ
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSouthern New Jersey
roy , 50, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, KY
Dating Statusnymph
More About Mec my art on mocospace orgamiroy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetthat it takes two
Favorite MusicRagae Music
Favorite TV ShowsNashville
Favorite MoviesBig Mamma
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesno 1 nows wat goes on behind closed doors
Where You Were Raisedsacramento,califonia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,home cookin
Favorite Placesgeorgia
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsa gd woman
Secreti am a nymph 4 woman
jim , 54, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, MA
More About MeI work hard play hard try to have as much fun as I can in the time I have to have it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments
Political Affiliationnone but informed
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal spritual trusworthy compasionate carring
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeFace, size and boots
Favorite FoodShrimp, lasagna
Favorite PlacesNashville colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying in Bands
eric , 49, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, VT
Dating Statuslaid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraces,going fishing,swimming,work on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to spend time with each other.someone who understands reality in life.someone to grow old with.
Favorite Musiccountry,rock
Favorite TV Showschicago fire,amazing race,survivor
Favorite Moviesaction,horror
Where You Were Raisedhancock,vt
Skills/Talentsworking on cars,computers
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeseverywheres
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lately
Secretno not really
mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, KY
Dating Statuslikes to have fun no mater where or what im doing .life is too short so enjoy it
More About Mehonest/ hardworking / not into games /drugs / or bs ...............that being said i love a night on the town as much as anight at home . great cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping /hunting / fishing / boating / bike riding
Who I Would Like to Meethonest / no drugs / no games / no BS must love kids / enjoying life
Favorite Musici like almost all
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksiron horse
Skills/Talentsi rehab homes for aliving / work on cars for fun
Favorite Foodseafood/fresh
Favorite Placeseast coast / nc
Life Goalsto meet a lifelong parter /and enjoy lifes pleasures with that person / live life to the fullest
Judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Williamstown, PA
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do plastic canvas projects and put them in the Gratz Fair every year, and sell a lot at yard sales..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone truthful, sincere, romantic, caring loving, spontaneous.
Favorite Musicoldies, and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Dancing with the start,,Criminal minds,
Favorite Moviesnothing special
Favorite Booksdon't read books, check out craft magazines
Favorite QuotesOne day my ship will come in and I will be at the airport.
Where You Were RaisedTower City, Pa.
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodbeef roast, chicken, mashed potatoes, lemon merangue pie..
Favorite PlacesKFC,, would love to go on a cruise, or some place romantic with a special someone.
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandchildren are on my mind all the time,,and whether i will meet someone that I can trust and love the rest of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly here at home working on my plastic, unless I get a better offer.
Life GoalsAfter 65 years I just want to be happy and content in my life.
Secretno secrets
Bryan , 49, Male seeking Female, Williamstown, VT
More About MeI'm a nice guy. I am kinda laid back and easy going. I've been married for over 18 year's, so this is kinda new to me. I'm looking to become friend's with someone first.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrideing my bike.
Political AffiliationI'm a American. not a democrate, republican...Ect...
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, singer/songwriter, Older Country Music, some pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order, COPS
Favorite MoviesWesterns, ACTION MOVIES, Romance
Where You Were RaisedWilliamstown Vt.
Others NoticeMy height
Subjects You Think AboutI often wonder if i'll ever be as happy in another relationship as i once was.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friend's. stay at home and watch movie's or tv.
Life GoalsI just want to be able to enjoy the rest of my life.

By Languages
English (233)
Spanish (18)