Online Speed Dating » Singles in White, United States » Page - 2

Singles in White, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sweetman1969 , 44, Male seeking Female, White, GA
More About MeI'm careing and a fun outgoing guy loveing life day by day enjoying it I'm spontanius fun and full of love just wantting to share with someone and be happy in life together and I love to cook mouth wattering foods to tantalize your tastebuds :-) so join me if u want to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake love woodworking
Political Affiliationon hold:-) lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loveing n honest like me who really cares not fake
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi newyork
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksHotrod mag
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeSence of humor
Favorite FoodAnglehair pasta n shrimp then cheesecake dribbled in carmal n chacolate
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsMy kids being happy one day with someone specsial to love
david , 34, Male seeking Male, White, GA
Brooke Hilburn , 24, Female seeking Male, White, GA
anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, White, GA
terry , 39, Male seeking Female, White, GA
tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, White, PA
lance , 29, Male seeking Female, White, GA
Dating Statusmysterious
More About Meim a laid back dude with a big heart. just dont take my kindness for weakness.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be good hearted, level headed, and fine.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Foodima surf and turf type. i like a variety of foods. pickles make my mouth water
Favorite Placesout west
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dennis , 42, Male seeking Female, White, GA
Where You Were Raisedcartersville ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrag strip
Charity , 36, Female seeking Male, White, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go bowling, fishing, read books, write poetry, do puzzlesncamping,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who will love me for me and respect me and treat me the way i should be treated. Also have a good personality and being loving and caring
Favorite Musicany kind but mainly listen to country, rap
Favorite TV Showsncis, wrestling, and more
Favorite Moviesromance, horror, mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPanama City, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodpizza, italian, and chinese
Favorite Placespanama city beach, mikatos restaurant, lake and
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work until nine pm and then at home with my son
Life Goalsi want to go to school and get a degree in medical coding and billing and then get a better job
Sarah , 21, Female seeking Female, White, GA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)