Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wheeling, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Wheeling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dot , 66, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, WV
More About Mei have a heart of gold i get along with most friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking my home better looking i enjoy keeping my house clean and tidy
Favorite Musicoldes 1980s
Favorite TV Shows2 and ahalf men funny shows molly cold case files
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Placesbobs lunch out back stake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my girlfrend house
Life Goalsi would to met friends and chat that a start
matthew , 40, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
More About Mewell ladys i am a good man i am out looking for that one and only woman in my life i am very careing and loveing guy i am a one womans man i am not out for no games in life i have a very good hart for the right woman to shair it with i am a none smoker and none drinker i love the out doors i also am looking for a very loung relationship with someone if you thing i am your guy hit me up i can be yours in life .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i work a lot win i get home its about to late to realy do anything realy i love to walk spin time with my frends list to there problums in life just be there to her want that have to said and be there for there very need in life as i be there for anyone out of life .
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetmy name is matthew i am looking for someone that i can shair my life with and to be happy doing stuff togather if your looking for a good man to keep you happy in life always i am her do not look no father thin right her i am your man for you in life .
Favorite Musici love all tips of music .
Favorite TV Showsi like most anything on tv.
Favorite Moviesit realy dos not mader to me i love about most any movies
Favorite Booksnewpaper very day
Favorite Foodchines food and a big class of water.
Favorite Placesi never go on vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a race track
Life Goalswell i am wishing to hit the lottol to help the poor in every way that i can in life i have big IdIs in life but one thing is if there is way to make a dollar in life i bust my had in to do it .
daniel , 39, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the gym,visit my family and kids
Favorite Musicbachata,cumbia,salsa,merenge sonidera
Favorite MoviesAny tipe
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Favorite FoodMexican food ,italian food
Favorite PlacesRestaurants,movies,mall,night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Icandelas night club
Life GoalsHave a bether position on my job and find a good women who wants to love me forever
Secretnone
Bob , 54, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel railroading
Favorite MusicToo many to name
Favorite MoviesGhost, Jaws, Rocky
Favorite QuotesLive everyday as it might be your last.
Where You Were RaisedCity of Brotherly Love (Philadelphia)
Favorite FoodSurprise Me
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Hong Kong, Japan and Hawaii
Life GoalsLive everyday as it might be your last.
SecretMany of them. I will share only when we get very close.
sandra , 56, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing and Camping
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWheeling, WV
Others Noticethat i'm short
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on if my grandkids are staying or not
Secret5th
deb , 54, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, WV
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
arnie , 69, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
More About MeI'm easy going, active, (travel, sports, working out, etc.) funny & a romantic.
Who I Would Like to MeetActive, romantic good sense of humor, & intelligent.
Favorite Musicoldies
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFruit Pies
Favorite PlacesNapa Traverse City
Friday or Saturday Nights IA movie
adrian orduna , 21, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Dating StatusLOL
Favorite MusicRAP LIL WAYNE
Favorite TV Showswatching HBO
Favorite MoviesHORRO MOVIES
Favorite BooksNON
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticeam looking for the right girl
Favorite FoodCHIANA FOOD
Lakeisha Jones , 734, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, WV
More About MeI am tryin find someone real, who ain't about GAMES ! if thass you fwm :D
Janet , 60, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, IL
Dating StatusEnergizer Bunny
More About MeI am the energizer bunny. I have unlimited energy and a positive zest for life. I have fun in every activity. I love to travel and seek an exciting travel companion. Romance, passion, and sharing life's adventures with one special man is what I seek.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI lead a very active life style and like to have fun in every activity that I do. I exercise 3-4 times a week, love to travel, enjoy bike riding, walks, playing with my dog, love to dance and sing, and spent time with a special man.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a man who has a sense of humor and an ear to ear warm smile. He has dancing eyes that light up when we look at each other or he spots me across the room. He is loving, kind, loves life and his family and friends. He is honest, works hard, plays hard, has an inner strength, and knows how to treat others, especially his significant other. He is passionate about life, romantic, likes to kiss and cuddle, and leads an active life style.
Favorite Musicoldies, especially rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscomedy, reality, soaps, dramas
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspapers, books
Favorite QuotesIf you are not having fun in any social situation, it is your own fault is my motto.
Where You Were RaisedIn Niles, Il
Others NoticeMy long blonde hair, dancing blue eyes, sweet smile, high energy, and positive zest for life.
Skills/TalentsBeing a wonderful mother, daughter, sister, aunt, friend, teacher. I am always there for the people in my life.
Favorite Foodhot fudge sundaes, pizza, fish, steak
Favorite Placeslove to go dancing, singing, concerts, travel, dine out or a romantic dinner at home, movies, exercising, outdoor activities, bike riding, movies, comedy clubs, walk hand in hand with my special guy
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends, travel, my job, dating, the world situation
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or a date at a restaurant, movie, bar, having fun where ever I am.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be and work hard and play hard. To be a loving mother to my grown children, a loyal friend to my wonderful friends, always there for family, to learn life's lessons, have unlimited positive energy, continue to love my teaching job and students, and to find the love of one very special man.
SecretI can wiggle my ears.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (299)
Spanish (52)
Russian (15)
Other (23)