Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wheatland, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Wheatland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 51, Female seeking Male, Wheatland, MO
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Dancing With The Stars, touch , Vampire Dairies, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Where You Were RaisedMostly K.C., Mo.
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Willie , 35, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
More About MeI'm an old fashioned kind of guy, with pretty strict morals. I have been accused of being sarcastic from time to time. I have 6 tattoos and want another one. I want a woman with a great smile most of all, but a great sense of humor is important also. I like kids, I have 8 nieces and nephews, and want my own some day. I'm in the construction trade, and like being outdoors. I love driving around in the mountains with my jeep, and my dog. I'm not afraid to work, and believe people should do so in order to get what they want. I like hunting, I would like a woman who likes or at least doesn't hate it!
Political AffiliationRight Wing
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor is a must. Sarcasm is even that much better. An honest, laid back woman would be ideal. Someone who equally enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Good Country - Not the new age popstar country, Metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Falling Skies, Glenn Beck (TV program)
Favorite MoviesAss Kickin kind of movies, comedy & horror
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeI guess people most likely notice my size and tattoos and immediately assume I there to kill them!? :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, with my dog!
Life GoalsI am comfortable in my career and life, but definitely ready to find a good woman who I can treat the way she deserves to be treated and settle down.
corky , 58, Female seeking Male, Wheatland, WY
Roger , 54, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, MO
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock and Country, Kid Rock
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese,
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors! I like to do it all!
Favorite MusicCountry most , all
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy arms and sholderd
Favorite FoodItalian, Scottish
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my boys
Greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, PA
More About MeYour honest easy going average joe.
Jimmy , 35, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
terry , 49, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, OK
More About MeI am very spiritually based, always looking to find the truth and happiness that life has to offer. I do not fill my life with material possessions, but surround myself with good hearted, open-minded, and giving people. I am extremely physically fit and enjoy challenging myself physicaly as well as mentally on a daily basis. On that note,.I am a real person with a real life and want the same. I am a natural care taker. This trait can result in me putting more time into my partner then into myself. I seek to maintain a really good life balance. I am at that point in life where money, work, and home life are well balanced but there is more to life than all these .. Would give all of these up for the right woman ... I do want to have that feeling that makes you feel like a teenager in love ..I dont know if there is anyone who understand what i really meant by that ...I believe relationship is not about finding the right person its about being the right person, if everyone can do that i believe its going to be more easier for everyone to find that real person, the right person.. You can't possible find that perfect person because you never get the chance to make mistakes and learn from it together..All i want is someone who has the ability to look far beyond the looks, someone who can see through the eyes because with time the looks will definitely fade away and whats let is what you've got within and reason you gave the person a chance, if you dont have that then you fall for anything.. nn I am an Interior Designer, own my business and i love to travel either for pleasure or work and also an Auditor and truly enjoy the process of opening myself up to travelling to places have never been and seeing new faces and environment. I can never see myself doing anything other than being involved in the creative process.nAm not used to the online dating but thought i would give it a chance, am not here to waste anyone's time or for anyone to waste my time because life is too short to mess around or spend it with the wrong person or someone who is not ready to treat us right and accept us for who we are .. I need someone who understands herself, honest, truthful.. You dont have to be someone else for anyone to like you or fall in love with you..There is always someone out there wanting you for who you are and would stick around for that .. Thats the kind of relationship i want. had it before and i still believe its out there and would give anything to keep it this time if God brings it my way .. To be of blessing to each other, grow together, walk together, have fun,travel to places we never been before or probably places we've been before it doesnt matter as long as we are not concerned about the distance because i believe when two people re willing and ready for a serious relationship they can always talk about it and compromise, you wont do that if you only after casual relationship and am not ready for that .. chemistry, attration is important ..
Favorite TV Showswild life
Favorite MoviesHere on Earth
Favorite BooksMotivational and Inspirational
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing ..
anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, CA
Where You Were Raisedakron, iowa
kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
Dating StatusI love the outdoors
More About Mehonestly i dont think there is anything special about me but im pretty mellow and easy to get along with and i try to help people as much as i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play guitar an listen to music i like to go to lakes and hang out with friends sometimes i like to watch movies
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who can be honest and faithfull and dont mind spending a lot of time together
Favorite Musici like all sorts of music like eminem, five finger deathpunch, neil young and a bunch of others
Favorite TV Showsi like comedies like that 70's show two and a half men and george lopez and other shows like those
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi read the newspaper
Skills/Talentscarpentry guitar skateboarding
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesi love bein in the mountains

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (64)