Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wheatland, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Wheatland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 27, Female seeking Male, Wheatland, WY
Nick , 21, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
More About MeI am smart and i love basketball
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have one
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksi cant remember
Where You Were RaisedWheatland
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite FoodCake or pieor ice cream
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsPlay Pro Basketball
Drew , 28, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
phillip , 39, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
Jimmy , 51, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, OK
patrickbishop20 , 44, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, CA
captben , 60, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, WY
jarrett , 33, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, MO
More About Meall
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetall fun
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall tv is ok
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookswork stuf
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
Life Goalsall
bighoss , 26, Male seeking Female, Wheatland, IA
More About Meim just a country boy what u see is what u get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJack Daniels Whiskey, Pool 8 Ball
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself and don't put on a show or play games be real
Favorite MusicJawga Boyz, Colt ford fanclub, Thomas Rhett, Brett Eldredge, George Strait (Country), Bottleneck, Moonshine Bandits
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, familey guy, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesWill Smith Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn The Backwoods
Others NoticeHello i'm Dave aka BigHoss I am 25 I drive truck for a living I have been driving for 7 years now love doing it and I will never give it up for the world I am independent and work hard I've never had anything handed to me everything I have I have worked for and payed for it but when I am home off the road I like to spend my time with my 4 year old daughter she's my world an I sometimes I like to go to my mom and dads and have some down home cooking nothing is better then my moms cooking and sometimes I like to go to the bar and have a few see some friends play some pool and there is those days when I just want to sit at home and relax and someday I hope to have someone to watch movies an cuddle with so anything else just asknnnnWhat I am looking for is someone that will be themselves an not put on a play for me someone that can show me respect someone who is fun,loving,and caring that I can trust someone who is responsible someone that ain't going to cheat,lie,or beat and won't give up if times get bad someone that will be there for me when I need them to be I don't care about looks that much but I have my type someone that is funny an can make me laugh an keep a smile on my face and someone that loves kids just some things like that but if you like what u read then send me a message thanks Dave
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placeswell I drove truck for 7 years so all over is good for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar if I don't have my kid

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (63)