Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wewahitchka, United States

Singles in Wewahitchka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell Peoples , 37, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
ginny , 41, Female seeking Male, Wewahitchka, FL
Others Noticeeyes and legs
Frankie , 48, Female seeking Male, Wewahitchka, FL
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetmarriage
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, gospel
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesLife is like a toilet seat it has its ups and downs.
Where You Were RaisedWewahitchka, Florida
Others NoticePearsonality
Favorite FoodSteak,Cheesecake
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
Sadik , 22, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
Matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
Favorite MoviesAnything good, with talent
Where You Were Raisedmexico beach, florida
Others NoticeThat I'm a sweet guy, funny, and good to talk to. Usually what they say anyway.
Heather , 37, Female seeking Male, Wewahitchka, FL
More About MeHappy person....loves my job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmimg
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personailty
Favorite MusicEverthing
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were RaisedFl
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
cathy , 42, Female seeking Male, Wewahitchka, FL
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, American Idol, Bones, CSI, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesFamily
craig , 58, Male seeking Female, Wewahitchka, FL
More About MeAn Insight about me...Born in Guyana, South America and grew up in the Capital of Georgetown...My first job in Georgetown was a refrigerator manufacturing Inport/Export company i established some 33 years ago when i first got married... I attained a degree in Business Management, among many other Certified Certificates in computering and office mamagenent. I then decided to relocate to Florida where living is totally different from the North 13 years ago when part of me was suddenly taking away by death when my wife died of diabetes after battling the disease for over 9 years...n I truly love life and everything in it. I believe that there is not enough time to dislike anything. I have a fairly outgoing personality, able to see the positive side of life. Good sense of humour, Responsible, Honest, Loving and, Understanding. n I am not on this site for games, I am here to meet my soul mate WHEN EVER GOD SEND ME THE RIGHT PERSON and to share the wonders of my love with HIM. So if you believe you ARE the ONE, try your luck.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook for my woman.. take long walks swim go to the beach holding hands when it comes to the one l love and it always goes with a Big Hug n Kisses and also do other fun stuff that keeps me going in life
Political Affiliationsome other view point
Who I Would Like to Meetwell let me get to what am looking for Well, this may sound like a lot am looking for. I am looking for my soul mate - someone who has the locks to fit my keys, and the keys to fit my locks. When we feel safe enough to open the locks, our trust will step out and we can be completely and honestly loved for who we are. Each of us will fell the best part of each other.
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown, guyana
Others Noticemy charming smiles
Favorite Foodanything goes
Favorite Placesvenice
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally i find myself very bussy so i dont really do go out much as i used to before... but on a good and fruitful weekend night i surely will be present at splash bar and grill

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)