Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wethersfield, United States

Singles in Wethersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Perry , 34, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, csi
Favorite Placesparis
DivineChocolatePrincess , 42, Female seeking Male, Wethersfield, CT
Dating StatusZest for Life!!!
More About MeI am the complete package, a great caring woman
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek, attractiveness, intelligence, sense of humor, goals and and someone family oriented
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsReno 911,Ghost whisperer, Family Guy, CSI,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/Talentscommunication, great listner, sense of humor, big heart
Favorite FoodChocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placesany place tropical
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy life
Lain , 59, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Where You Were RaisedHartford
Others NoticeSense of Humor and Smile
Tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Charlie , 61, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
More About MeUsually people describe me as a nice guy. I am usually busy, but I make time.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in a friend who lightens life.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Monk
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI listen to audiobooks. J.D. Robb, History of the Middle Ages, Biography of Genghis Khan
Favorite QuotesYou get what you give.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeFriendly, trustworthy
Favorite FoodGalaktobouliko
Favorite PlacesI like many
Subjects You Think AboutLife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBring up my children, and then...
SecretWhen I was young I wanted to be a man of mystery, but a good friend said that I was transparent, I am what you see.
bobby , 49, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDustin Pedroia, Weight training, Beach
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Metallica, The Degenerates, N-A. Guitar Music, N-A. Guitar Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, NFL Countdown, Dexter, Lost, True Blood, Entourage, V
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Rocky, Megan Fox, Full Metal Jacket, Stepbrothers
Others Noticeeyes
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
ruwan , 32, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Where You Were Raisedin n.y
Joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Wethersfield, CT
Dating Statusone woman man seeks one man woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen Im not working I like to sell ellectronics on e bay and I hope this part time business will turn into a full time dream.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest loyal and commitmentminded. A woman with a good heart that i can love and cheerish. A special woman who wants to grow old together for a long lasting relationship. Try not to be someone your not because your fine just the way you are.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is anything 60s and 70s. I like strawberry alarm clock, all the bands at woodstock 69 as well as the mamas and the papas,neil young,crosby stills and nash, ect.
Favorite TV ShowsI like a variety of shows especially reality shows like us marshalls,dea,cops,americas most wanted,top cops,real stories of the highway patrol,fbi files,as well as many other crime fighting shows.
Favorite MoviesI like movies that are funny. I like movies with adam sandler like happy gilmore,and I think I maried chuck and larry was hilarious.
Favorite Quotestruth justice and the american way super man
Where You Were Raisedwethersfield,ct
Others NoticeI think my big brown eyes.
Skills/Talentscomputer technician,art,music and making electronics by hand.
Favorite FoodPrime rib,anything barbecued,lobster,shrimp,scallops,steamers,mussles,littlenecks,baked clams,salmon,swordfish,maco shark,and all seafood period.
Favorite Placesparks and rivers and anywhere pretty much outdoors.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking it big on ebay. Meeting someone new and taking her out for an icecream sunday. My 14 year old daughter though not living with me is always on my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually at home. But you could find me at planet fitness or at the casino enjoying myself at the buffet. I love going out on weekends and trying different restaurants to eat at.
Life GoalsStarting a new family and a new life. Staying healthy and connecting more with my maker by doing things his way not my own way.
SecretI feel very secure but im not a very good talker. I tend to be on the quiet side and I like peace and quiet and dont like drama.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)
Spanish (10)
Italian (12)