Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westmont, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Westmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kurt , 22, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
More About MeI know how to romance and love, but I do not lust. I can read right through bullshit so you should probably think twice before pulling a quick one. Other than that, you will have to figure out why I'm so special to see if you will decide to go the extent as would I to figure out why you would be special to me.
Political AffiliationDont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, honesty, caring, loyal, and happiness.
Favorite MusicElectronic, Progressive house, Trance, rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite BooksBelievable Hope
Where You Were RaisedWest suburbs of Chicago
Others NoticeI seem to be pretty funny, outgoing, respectful, reliable, and always am there to help when is needed.
Favorite FoodDon't really have one I love all foods period pretty much ^.^
Favorite PlacesCalifornia or Hawaii, Anything beautiful. Also, I love benihana's to death
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere really it depends what is going on
Life GoalsTo be successful and being middle class doesnt really cut it for me. I want to have a trusting and respectful wife and have kids some day to create a wonderful family ^.^
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Jackie , 67, Female seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Dating StatusI am a lover....not a fighter
More About MeI am very open minded and nonjudgmental. I do not ridicule anyone or try to destroy their dignity,respect or self esteem...I think there is far too much of that. I am honest, trustworthy, kind, caring and will always be there for anyone. I hope for the same. I am transgendered and live as a female 24/7 because that is what I was truly meant to be. I am searching for a lady that can accept that and be supportive. I have been on hormones for over 6 years, but have not had the reassignment surgery; therefore, I am still considered a male.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do some acting ( film and stage ), modeling, fashion shows, costume designer, fashion design, paint, collect coins, baseball cards, dolls, I like to go horseback riding, canoeing, camping, shows, theatre, movies, museums, play cards ( especially bridge ), etc......
Political AffiliationI have no affiliation with either party, but I am more liberal...certainly open minded
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, open minded, non-judgmental, non-biased or non-prejudicial, compassionate, understanding, calm, coll and collected
Favorite MusicI like most music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Freinds ( reruns ), Bonanza ( reruns ), westerns, police, action...some romance
Favorite Moviesmost anything except horror and sci-fi, I like musicals, comedy, drama, comedy, action
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper most, but I also read fashion magazines like Elle, WWD, Vogue, etc
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, Kansas
Skills/Talentsart, design, acting, very organized, was a volunteer fireman, President of a Board of Directors for a townhome association, business banker, finance, do a little woodworking
Favorite FoodMy homade mac and cheese or my Lasagna, or my bakklahva ( dessert )
Favorite PlacesI love Mexican and Italian food. I have been to Accapulco, Mexico 3 times, and Thailand while in the service
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a life mate that is open minded and non-judgmental, producing my own internet radio show, designing clothes
Life Goalsbe a movie star
arnold , 41, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
More About Meim funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticehow handsome i am
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
Aaron , 20, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
More About MeHey, I'm Aaron. I'm a friendly fun-loving musician and writer. I have a good (and somewhat warped) sense of humor. I love the great outdoors and exploring the world around me. I wouldn't go as far to say that I'm "weird", but I'm definitely an unconventional guy. I'm always down to try new and different things (like online dating, for example.) So in a nutshell, if you wanna date a fun musician with an unconventional sense of humor, Hit Me Up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Write Music, Watch Tv, Hang With Friends
Political AffiliationScrew Politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a smart, sexy, fun-loving girl with a good sense of humor. One who is down for trying new things and going new places. Someone who I can see hanging out with me and some of my buddies.
Favorite MusicBlur, Sum 41, NIRVANA ., Butthole Surfers, Nine Inch Nails, Gorillaz, Limp Bikit, Blink 182, Jazz, blues, The Dead Weather
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Walking Dead, Familly Guy!!!, Futurama
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, Comedy, Mysteries
Favorite BooksThe Zombie Survival Guide
Favorite Quotes"The only difference between Genius and Stupidity is that Genius has no limitations." -Albert Einstien
Others NoticeI'm a friendly, fun-loving musician and writer.
Skills/TalentsWriter, Musician, Ninja, and Outdoorsman
Favorite FoodI'm a carnivore, so I like steak and bacon. I also enjoy a lot of cultural foods, especially Mexican and Asian.
Favorite PlacesI usually prefer those mom and pop owned joints (pardon the 50's lingo)
Subjects You Think AboutZombies, Robots, Bacon, Pirates, and Shenanigans
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home or out with my friends.
Life GoalsGo to collage, go to film/music school, make a movie/album, and eventually have a wife, kids, and a small dog. (Yes, it's corny, that's what everyone wants, but it's not like I'm gonna say something crazy like "I wanna go to Mars and f*ck an alien!")
SecretYeah, because I really want to expose my secrets online to complete strangers.
Ace , 51, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Ace , 51, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placestailgaters
brad , 26, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Ace , 51, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
Favorite Music80s music
Favorite TV Showsall in the family
Favorite Foodsea food steak
Favorite Placestailgaters
Friday or Saturday Nights Itailgaters
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Westmont, IL
More About Mei am a sweet and love able and funny and down to earth kind of that treats a woman like she needs to be treated and i am also the type that goes out of my way to help someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do alot of things for fun from playing music and going to see live music and playing bean bags and darts and having a few beers and watching movies and going bowling and ice skating play ice hockey roller skating shopping and fishing and going for a long ride and walking around play baseball or soft ball or chilling at the lake or bike riding or just watching a movies or reading a book
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i would just want her to respect me like i would her and treat me the way she would like to be treated
Favorite Musicrock, jazz, country, metal, rap, R&B blues
Favorite TV Showsbay watch
Favorite Bookshow to kill a mockingbird
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomething at a bar chilling or at home watching a movie
Life Goalswell i have alot of goals i am working on

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)