Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westlake, United States

Singles in Westlake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
saif , 23, Male seeking Female, Westlake, OH
skittles , 44, Male seeking Female, Westlake, OH
zack , 40, Male seeking Female, Westlake, LA
More About Mejust a stand up, honest, caring, romantic, unselfish lover,dont take no bullshit funloving ,funny,hella cool guy!!!!
Political Affiliationindependantly affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetsame or as close as possible
Where You Were RaisedCali.mostly
Others Noticemy long hair,dark eyes,mysence of humor,my respect for others
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy phone just call me
Life Goalsto make a special lady and my self HAPPY!!!!
Jonathan , 51, Male seeking Female, Westlake, OH
More About Meseeing is believing or believing is seeing. I will fill this out later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPogo Video games, making DVD's and music CD's
Political Affiliationanswer in person
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely
Favorite MusicRock, Catherine Jones
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventure, Two and a half men and others
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, comedy
Favorite BooksDiscover
Favorite FoodMexican and American
Favorite PlacesCamping at different area
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work
Life GoalsI will tell that in person with my date
zsallouha , 19, Male seeking Female, Westlake, OH
More About MeI am a bit shorter but in shape. I am extremely goofy, just a warning but honestly, i want to find someone i can take on an adventure and explore new places. Haven't found you yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike, Cycling, Netflix
Political AffiliationHard to explain but mostly liberal. I believe polotics should not govern who people should be.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn shape, common sense, and is willing to explore and have a good time! Not asking for much.
Favorite MusicEDM, Incubus, Ghetto Blaster, Biggie Smalls, Tupac, Method Man, A Tribe Called Quest, Crystal Castles, Big L, Feed Me
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, The Office, Skins (UK), Mad Men
Favorite MoviesAction, The Italian Job, A Serbian Film, In Bruges, Pulp Fiction (1994), Four Rooms
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy goofiness. lol. Im loud and fun to be around, nuff said.
Favorite FoodSteak then cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or work whichever.
Life GoalsTo make over $100k a year by the time i am 26. Own my own bike shop and restaurant. Travel to 30 different countries before i die.
kenneth , 26, Male seeking Female, Westlake, LA
Dating Statuswilling to try new things don't matter what it may be maybe a lil .
More About Mewell i'm an out going person and will try new things. but like I also like to do outdoor things. But really just trying to find that one special person to get with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to work on any kind of motor mostly that is my hobbie just to fix things kinda like a handyman
Political Affiliationwho knows just kinda figure it out as i go i guess
Who I Would Like to Meetwell what i like to see in a woman is good personality and sense of humor and that likes to do just bout anything. Either being indoors or outdoors .
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,rap, but mostly country an rock
Favorite TV Showsaction,horror
Favorite Moviesanything that is really good to watch action or even some scary movies
Favorite Bookscars an trucks along with guns as well
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia,MS
Others Noticemy shoes or my appearance
Skills/Talentsjust really good at pretty much anything not to much i can't do
Favorite Foodice cream and pizza or a steak
Favorite Placesany where just to get out don't matter really
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot much to do unless i have someone to chill wit.but at home mostly
Life Goalsto own my own business some day and live a good life
jordan , 19, Male seeking Female, Westlake, LA
Susie , 58, Female seeking Male, Westlake, LA
Dating Statusfun loving adventurous
More About Mei am pretty easy to get along with majority of the time, but i do have a Irish temper to go with the blondish-red hair if provoked. I love to spend time with family and friends as much as i love to spend alone time or time with a special someone. I like meeting new people or trying new things. I treat people how i want to be treated. I believe that you should always be honest and that trust is a major issue even in just friendship. some of my friends think i am crazy at times. once your my friend or family its till you decide you don't want to be any longer. separated and divorcing with 3 grown children and 3 step children, grandchildren and great grand children. can also talk to me at starshine 1955 on dating n more fro free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, Gardening, Nascar and Auto Racing, Read and Watch Movies, Football
Political Affiliationnot an issue for me
Who I Would Like to Meetgood since of humor, likes dogs, likes to do things both just the 2 of us or with family and friends, likes some of the things i do but still has likes of own...will do guys night and let me do girls nite.. has similar values on honesty and trust. can stay at home or go dancing
Favorite MusicCountry, Soft and Classic Rock, Oldies But Goodies, Jazz, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI : Miami, revolution, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff, Ghost Hunters, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies, Comedy, Western Movies
Favorite BooksDean Knootz, Twilight, Who Done It's
Where You Were Raisedbetween Ohio and West Virginia
Others Noticethat i have a good since of humor and a good personality, that i am kind and caring
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp, carrot cake, veggie sticks, but like to try new foods
Favorite PlacesLogans rest., movies, nascar race (especially Talladega track), walking thru parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome enjoying a movie, or out dancing, or spending time with family and friends,
Life Goalsi want to go back to school to learn computer tech. and enjoy life as it comes. have done a lot of my goals and crossed off a lot of my bucket list.
Secretdon't we all, but not inclined to post because then its no loner a secret
Debbie , 45, Female seeking Male, Westlake, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like too bowl and shoot pool..Although I am not very good at either one I still like doing it! I like too go for rides and I take walks!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want too meet someone who is honest, caring and who is not into games or drama! Im a very affectionate person and want too find someone that is as well!
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite MoviesComendy..Drama..Open too just about any!!
Where You Were RaisedCastalia Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Joshua , 31, Male seeking Female, Westlake, LA
More About MeLet's see...I'm a veteran, first and foremost, and I am VERY proud of this fact and embrace it fully! I try to live life to the fullest and never have anything less than a smile on my face. I am a very fun-loving guy and enjoy making people smile and laugh more than anything else, especially my two boys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn the occasion that I have extra time when I have a day off, I like to watch movies, play some video games or just get out and about.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou HAVE to be a happy person!! Everyone has bad days, that's understandable, but don't let little things ruin an otherwise terrific day! Just be happy and NOT controlling!
Favorite MusicAny type of rock...fav band(s) are Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, All That Remains. I also enjoy some rap/hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Big Band Theory, Family Guy, The Cape
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy, Thrillers
Favorite BooksI read alot of different books, it just depends on my mood at the time. I also read alot of magazines
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles, LA
Favorite FoodI LOVE grilled chicken with mashed or baked potato with some veggies.
Favorite PlacesMicci's Piano Bar, Cinemark
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, then typically at Micci's Piano Bar or just trying to find something to do
Life GoalsI am currently just trying to finish my BS in Computer Science

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (115)