Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kyle East , 26, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite MusicEnjoy most music
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite FoodTacos and pizza
Favorite PlacesHouston Texas
Tracy , 21, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Damien Seward , 36, Male seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeI'm out going, easy to get along with. Love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and go boating!
Political AffiliationSocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest caring fun
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals! Lol
Favorite PlacesTo the lake. Love to boat!
Anzy100010 , 62, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
fahim , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
whtvrrob , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Marcy , 67, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and enjoy life
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm between Lancaster and Platteville, Wisconsin in the S.W. part of the state.
Others NoticeI'm a person who enjoys life and is quite happy
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusFull of life and anything good can happen any day!
More About MeI am a local guy working on my dream, spending time with my kids, changing the world of work. I love to learn, read, movies!!! in and Movies! out. Play/Coach Soccer and Basketball do great work that I love with amazing people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn, Soccer and basketball
Political AffiliationRadical Humanist
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet new people for quality fun/chill/adventures. An attractive, secure woman with ambition and living her life.
Favorite MusicPeter Gabriel, De La Soul, Duke Ellington, Nin, Ben Harper, Mos Def, Parliment Funkadelic, Beastie Boys, Lincolyn Center Jazz , Transit Arts, Fly Paper, Tony Moneco, Jurassic 5, Faith No More, Quincy Jones, Ozomatli, Tom Waits, Ryan Adams, Rolling Stones, Beck, Public Enemy, Fishbone, Prince
Favorite TV ShowsWire in the Blood, dead wood, Dexter, John from Cincinatti, The Wire, Modern Family, POV, Walking Dead, Every body hates Chris, The Office (UK), Extras, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, horror films, Documentaries, ACTION MOVIES, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Favorite BooksLynchpin
Where You Were RaisedWesterville
Others NoticeMy hair color and my voice
Skills/TalentsCommunity Work, Career Formation Work with tweens, Business Coaching, marketing, connecting with others, communication, empathy
Subjects You Think AboutChanging the World, new activities/adventures to try and my dreams.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday working and Saturday fun
michelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous Girl Next Door
More About MeI worked at a dirt bike shop for 7 years and loved every minute of it. I am very open minded, honest and up front, and i love getting dirty and camping out. I am also into scuba diving and doing adventurous things like swimming with sharks. Im not high maintenance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time outdoors or just relaxing. Im very easy going and enjoy doing many things including: movies, camping, mud running, cuddeling, hiking, baking, scuba diving, and i will try anything once.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe basics being honesty, respect, loyalty, and trust. I need someone who has goals in life and enjoys experiencing everything that life has to offer. I also need someone who is outgoing and willing to try new things. I see in kids in my future and i need to find someone who wants kids in the future as well.
Favorite MusicI mostly listen to top 40, rock, or rap.
Favorite TV Showsalmost everything on the food network, bones, desperate housewives,
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure. Maybe you can talk me into a horror movie if you will cuddle and protect me ;)
Favorite Bookstextbooks for school. I enjoy those sappy romance novels too!
Skills/TalentsOutgoing, smart, funny, intelligent. I am also very good in the kitchen.
Favorite FoodFor dinner i would have to say Italian or Mexican. For dessert something chocolate or a banana creme pie
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Florida to scuba dive. Vegas is always a good time also
Life GoalsI goal in life is to be a professional baker/Pastry Chef. I would also love being a wonderful loving wife and a mother one day!

By Languages
English (289)
Spanish (31)
French (11)
Arabic (12)
Hindi (12)
Urdu (26)
Other (32)