Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
regina , 25, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About Methe way i talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesvacation at a water fall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto own my own company
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
murad , 32, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Secretnone
juliet , 27, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going on picnics,beach and dinning out
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksHarry and Lulu
Favorite Quotesalways believe you can make it no matter the circumstances
Favorite Foodpotatoes and chips
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke
Stephen , 63, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Where You Were RaisedLexington, KY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOcean, concerts, sporting events, weekend getaways, anywhere to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what I'm doing, lol.
Life GoalsFind someone I really want to be with. Enjoy life and stay healthy. Maybe some fun travel
thomas , 72, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,golf,swimming
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscnn,golf,history
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper,Miracle on the Hudson
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass
Favorite PlacesKeys,SW florida
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeI'm an ex-mechanic who still likes to drop a nut and BOLT !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesF<]K,
Political Affiliation???????????????????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, and mean what you say . I am not the septic man, I don't have to take that shit !
Favorite MusicBeat's and Boom's
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv !
Favorite MoviesSuspense , horror , GoRe .
Favorite BooksAn express (clothes) catalogue.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm, in southern Florida
Others NoticeMy Mustache.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesSouth Florida, anytime!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere. I never know
Life GoalsTo know,(in the end) I really lived a wild,Good LIFE as full and enjoyed every fast minute !
Karen , 49, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusMusic Lover
More About MeIf you are not verified, move along. I am looking for a handsome, sexy man. If you ain't got it, move along. I love a Harley owner and love to ride! Not only the bike, but the man only if he is hot and sexy and turns me on, not only by all that, a man that is REAL! I smoke cigs and I ain't quitting. I drink my Natural Light and I ain't quitten. I am a redneck, so get over it. I am a middle maintenance woman. I don't color my hair to get rid of all the gray hairs that I SO earned thurout life. I don't get my nails done, I do them myself. And no, I don't paint them, but i do wear makeup. In this pic, i bought this dress in 1998 so I could party like it was 1999, which I did! I also am looking for a guitar player to help me with my songs. I know I am asking for a lot, but that's the way it is!!! I will be writing 2 poems out of what I wrote tonight. SO glad I changed my "About Me". Like it, love it or fuck you...plain and simple!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a writer, I scrapbook, I love to take pictures. I love to read.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool, sexy, taller than me and guitar player to help me with my writings. It would be nice if he owned a Harley too...I know I asking for WAY too much!
Favorite TV ShowsSPEED Center , NASCAR Race Hub, NASCAR on SPEED, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, Grimm, The Firm, Once Upon a Time, The Deal Detectives, Big Brother Live, Income Property, The Amazing Race, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesJohnny Depp movies
Favorite BooksAn article on pakm reading.
Favorite Quotes''IF YOU WOULD NOT BE FORGOTTEN AS SOON AS YOU ARE DEAD AND ROTTEN, EITHER WRITE THINGS WORTHY OF READING OR DO THINGS WORTHY OF WRITING''-By Ben Franklin
Where You Were RaisedSunbury, Ohio
Others NoticeThat I am tall and a proud Leo.
Skills/TalentsSinging an writing my Kuote's
Favorite FoodLove a good ol' pepperoni pizza!
Favorite PlacesI love to go to places I have never been.
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo get to the west coast and the New England states. And to publish my writings and sell them too.
SecretFor me to know and I may tell you?
Fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH

By Languages
English (292)
Spanish (31)
French (11)
Arabic (12)
Hindi (12)
Urdu (26)
Other (32)