Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Plains, United States » Page - 3

Singles in West Plains, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CAROLYN , 64, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
Dating StatusJust me
More About MeI am thankful, fun loving, faithful, love to enjoy life, love God, my family and friends. I always like to look on the bright side of things not the negative.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with family & friends, watching movies, computer surfing, going to Church and enjoying life.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves God, family, friends. Loyal, trustworthy, great sense of humor, likes to have fun and a positive person.
Favorite MusicOldies, Country, Country and Oldies, 100 Years of Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, CSI, Dancing With The Stars, Brothers and Sisters, NCIS, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesRomance, A Walk to Remember, Beer for My Horses
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Bible, Joel Olsteen and Keith Moore, T. D. Jakes, The Bible
Favorite QuotesI can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. (Bible)
Where You Were RaisedHowell County, MO
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak & Salad
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs, AR/ Branson, MO/ Bahama's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to music, watching movies, dining out or just hanging with family & friends. If at home I would be on the computer.
Life GoalsTo live each day as if it were my last, to love my family and friends and to treat everyone like I would like to be treated. Love my Sons grandchildren and great grandchildren, and just be happy.
Corwin , 18, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
andy emberson sr , 41, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Rick , 54, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
matthew , 33, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About Meme
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone real
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodidk if i can say that
Favorite Placesnever thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my family
Life Goalsto finish my book
R , 33, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
Dating Status.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Lot of Different Things
Political Affiliation.......
Who I Would Like to MeetI never look for one thing because I might miss what I actually want.
Favorite MusicThe music i listen to depends on the mood i am in
Where You Were Raisedcolorado/missiouri
Others NoticeI have so many things I cant single out one. ;)
Secretnope I am a open book
charles , 50, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeI am a nut ,love to laugh have a sick sense of humor .love the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my horses ,hangout with friends ,cook ,fish ,build things,,,,
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetA job careing loveing getting old need someone to love
Favorite MusicLike a little of everything
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , cheers,friends ,sinfeld
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksBest samitches for summer ,lol
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite Placesto the trout stream listen to the water
Life GoalsTo watch my daughter grow up and get married and to get my pond to hold water
Porshia , 47, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
bob vallone , 59, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Dating Statusjust be yourself
More About Mei am fun to be around/with i love meeting new people because i am a people person/ am a good listener ..any more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to garden, watch sports, walk in woods or on the beach, relax ,travel (i have a 26' motor home
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be with easy going
Favorite Musiceverthing except rap or hip hop
Favorite TV Showsthe voice
Favorite Movieseverthing except horror
Favorite Bookshomesteading magazines, organic gardening
Favorite Quoteslife is too short
Where You Were Raisedsomerville massachusetts
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talents...massages...good listenener, having fun,making crafts...cooking
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany and all the ones i haven't been too yet
Subjects You Think Aboutretiring from work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking right now
Life Goalsyou only go around once have fun!!!
Secrethummmmmm
Keith , 35, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything to keep from being bored lol.
Favorite Musicpretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Smallville, Merlin, Two and a Half Men. dont watch much tv other than that.
Favorite Moviesall kinds no real specific.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Italian, and mexican are my favs.
Favorite Placesi love going and hiking. absolutely gorgous country side here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely work since all i really do is work anymore.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (165)
Spanish (11)