Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Linn, United States

Singles in West Linn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
looking4_fun1 , 46, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Favorite MusicRock, Classic 80's
Where You Were RaisedPasco, WA
MURIEL , 74, Female seeking Male, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusI AM FUN LOVE TO HOLD HANDS
More About MeI moved to OREGON IN 1961 - Moved to West Linn in 1973- I was widowed in 2004, I have three children, four grandchildren, & one great grandson,3 months old I love each one. my daughters are good to there mom. I like to walk, go to the beach, i like to get out & around I love animals I love my dog Sara. I love to hold hands I like to touch & be touched I just love life..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Walk, Read, Sight See, Keep Busy, Love Beach, Grandkids, Gardening, Flowers Birds, Cats, Dog
Political AffiliationI TRY TO KEEP MY THOGHTS TO MYSELF
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE WHO WILL LIKE FOR WHO I AM, KIND LOVING FUN CLEAN LIKE TO LIVE A SIMPLE LIFESTYLE BUT STILL LIKE TO SEE THING DO THINGS LOVE LIFE & THE BEAUTY IN LIVE
Favorite MusicOldies Country
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, Some Set Coms
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNON FICTION
Favorite QuotesnIN EVERY ONES LIFE A LITTLE RAIN MUST FALL,,nnOH, I FEEL SO BAD...
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Others NoticeI AM KIND , I TRY TO BE NICE TO OTHERS. ALWAYS TRY TO LOOK NICE, BE HELPFUL
Skills/TalentsSOME ART, WALKING MY DOG, SEWING, KNITTING
Favorite FoodANYTHING I SHOULD NOT HAVE----BANANA SPLIT, PASTAS .ICE CREAM,
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH,
Subjects You Think AboutMY FAMILY, MY LIFE ,THING I LIKE TRYING TO KEEP POSITIVE WHERE I MIGHT WANT TO GO MY HOME
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO GET WHERE & WHAT I WANT TO BE & DO. HELP PEOPLE MY FAMILY
SecretIF IT IS A SECRET I WON;T TILL
Scott , 26, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
More About MeThis is a tough question because we are all evolving people that enjoy different things at different times. I am a person that just enjoys having fun. It can be hanging out, going out, music, outdoors, the water, or just hanging low and watching a movie. If I am involved, I prefer to make it the best.
Political AffiliationI don't think this matters too much. If someone is so involved in this matter, I don't want to hang out with them. I appreciate opinions, although if it is a breaking point then... that's weird.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who I can relate to and have a good conversation with. Whether it is going out or staying in, I like to be able to enjoy their company. I like someone who is confident, intelligent, sexy, and has an understanding of real life experiences.
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Pearl
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeI think people typically notice my friendliness and enthusiasm
Favorite FoodI am very open and experimental to all sorts of food. I'll try anything once
Favorite PlacesI like the tropics the most, particularly Hawaii. I don't mind where I go as long as I can relax, get a rush, or just enjoy whatever it has to offer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, hanging with friends, downtown, specifically in the summertime you can find me out on the water boating all day. I like to fish or just listen to music till someone decides to call it a night.
Life GoalsI truly enjoy working hard but don't want my job to define who I am. I would like to be among the top performers in my field. In terms of family, I would like to have the opportunity to support them as well as have the time to enjoy them. I would like my significant other to have the choice to do what she wants, whether it is a dream career or stay-at-home mom. I think relationships are very important whether it is professionally or personal. I care for the people I am close to and I would like to maintain positive relationships.
Ernest , 36, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Favorite Musicfrom pink floyd to savage garden
Favorite TV Showshouse.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshow to publish a book
Where You Were Raisedmccleary washington
Skills/Talentsdrawing.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto get my how to art book published
Dayna , 49, Female seeking Male, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusBeaver Believer, Dog Lover
More About MeHonest (almost to a fault), trustworthy, dependable, hard working, selfless, giving, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPharmacy, U.S. History, Politics, English monarchy, Blackjack, Spider Solitaire, Camping, Entertaining, Wakeboarding, Playing Rock Band, Boating, Tailgating, Traveling, Beach, Sightseeing
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to Meetmust love music, the water/beach, traveling and football (die hard ducks, need not apply lol, fair weather duck fans that can be converted through persuasion will be given careful consideration, hehe)
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Nelly, Third Eye Blind
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Brothers and Sisters, Cougar Town, HGTV, Cooking Channel
Favorite MoviesSabrina, Running Scared, The Hangover
Favorite BooksI dont read very much...mostly medical reference stuff
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI learned all of the state capitals in 5th grade and havent forgotten them yet :)
Favorite Foodpotatoes and cheese- together or separate, any and all kinds!
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Beaver and Trailblazer games. My favorite restaurants are Changs Mongolian Grill, PF Changs, The Chart House and all Mexican food places.
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, anything that is deep and thought provoking...things that make you go hmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights ICorvallis!!
Life GoalsI want to be able to see the world, especially Italy, Greece, Egypt, England, St Lucia, Equador
Reuben , 20, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic
More About Me~Love God and my family~PSU (Pre-Dental Student)~Samoan~Music and Fitness~Matthew 19: 26
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, I would love to meet a woman who can be my friend. A woman who wants me to be me because everyone is perfect just the way they are. A woman I could laugh with, work out with, cuddle with, and etc. I want to be the man that holds you when you're sad or make you laugh and smile when you are overwhelmed by everything and/or everyone else. I would love to spoil you but also stay in occasionally. For the most part, I just want to meet a woman that is laid back and loves to enjoy life and its surroundings.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Amercan Samoa until the age of 10 when we moved to Oregon. I grew up here a majority of my life.
Others NoticeMy hair cut. People usually assume that I am in the military but I'm not. My father served in the Marines for several years, so this was the hair cut I always got growing up. I guess you could say that I got used to it.
ryan , 38, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
More About MeEverything about me makes me different. Just ask me about music. You'll probobly learn something or fall assleep listening to me talk about it. Or ask me about history, or the bible, philosophy, religions, ideologies. I have an opinion on everything.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going! And a romantic. Falling under the full meaning that defines the word. Whether intentionally, or unintentionally. And someone who likes to listen.
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Psyche (TV show)
Favorite BooksDon Quijote
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in West Linn, Oregon
Others NoticeThat I'm tall enough, I have a masculine tone of voice, and purdy eyes which are hazely brown, with log eye lashes.
Favorite Foodice cream!
Favorite PlacesSomeplace tropical and sunny. I like the desert too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I got my kids or not. But I like to drink a little. I like to get loose, and happy.
Michael , 62, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusWOW ME
More About MeI'm creative and have held a variety of positions that I was able to use my talents. I tend to think big. I've done some traveling and would like to do more. Looking for Petite and classy woman.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTalented, confident, classy, smart, attractive, honest, friendly, giving, loving,
Favorite MusicClassic Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, Grimm
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman (1992), Pretty Woman, Indiana Jones
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA/San Jose, CA
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Skills/TalentsArtistic, musical, just plain handy around the house
Favorite FoodItalian red wine and chocolate with a dinner of equal quality.
Favorite PlacesVienna, Italy, the coast, West Indies, VooDoo Donuts
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo contribute to society, find happiness with the right person.
SecretA secret is a secret
Johnny , 44, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Dating StatusPerformer and unhibited
More About MeI love to put myself out there and not afraid of what others think. I like to be my own person, but also cherish my friends and like to help those around me any way I can. I work hard and play just the same.
Political AffiliationConservative in nature, but respect others who sometimes don't agree with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, gentle manner and personality, with a warm heart and caring soul. Someone that wants to pamper the special person they are with. Must have a wonderful sense of humor, and enjoy life and those around them.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the heartland of the US. You could call me a farm boy, I suppose....
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and charming wit and personality.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Seafood, Onion rings.
Favorite PlacesThe Columbia River Gorge and the Oregon Coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at a movie or enjoying nightlife with friends.
Life GoalsTo settle in with someone who is kind and has a warm heart like me.
Fabio , 29, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Dating Status...
More About MeI am who I am
Favorite Quotessometimes i thank god for unanswered prayers
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodBrazilian

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)